Samedayawards.co Customer Review

Here's what Adriana had to say about Samedayawards.co

Adriana | MD, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2017

Great service. I explained how my husband's trophy broke and I wanted to replace it. Not only were they extremely helpful, but the package literally came within a day. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Samedayawards.co

Samedayawards.co Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 837

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Samedayawards.co
Other Customer Reviews for Samedayawards.co

5 Stars

DJ - PA - United States 28 Dec 2017

The award was of very high quality, and everything was completed so quickly. I was actually surprised at the level of quality considering how fast it was customized and shipped. However, it was an easy process to get my engraving and artwork approved, I was sent a proof to review and everything arrived very quickly. The recipient of the award was so impressed with the quality that he'll be ordering them for a project/committee he oversees.

5 Stars

Catherine - TX - United States 27 Dec 2017

This is my second year to order over 30 annual trophies from Samedayawards.con. I came back because of the great first experience and this year was just as great! That shows me this company is dedicated to consistently great products, delivery, and customer satisfaction. Too bad I don't order awards more often because I found my 'go-to' company. Guess I'll just have to keep recommending to friends. Thanks, Samedayawards.com for making our awards look outstanding!

5 Stars

New England Alliance Mortgage-Berlin C 6 Nov 2017

Thank you SameDay Awards!!
Mr. Mazzaferro took the time to listen to our needs and provided a professional product at a great value. We will definitely share our great experience with all of our business partners as well as personal contacts. Our completed product arrived quickly and was well packaged to protect it from any unforeseen shipping damages.
We feel confident in saying, Mr. Mazzaferro will continue to provide professional, personalized service for each and every order.

5 Stars

Stephanie V - TX - United States 14 Sep 2017

I've never worked with a company that has been more patient, flexible, quick to respond and as courteous as the staff here at SDA. Stellar customer service and the awards were stunning. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

5 Stars

BAYarts Art C - OH - United States 28 Aug 2017

Our non-profit organization needed paper wrist bands on short notice and got them, as promised, right on time. Another order, of rubber wrist bands with an imprint arrived as promised and look great.
Site is user friendly; easy to personalize items and tips on how to save on shipping.
Once we rec'd the order, a customer service rep contacted us to make sure we were satisfied.

5 Stars

Janet C - FL - United States 28 Aug 2017

Easy to order and great customer service. Very happy with the quality of the product we bought!

5 Stars

Cindi S - NC - United States 28 Aug 2017

Always efficient and pleasant to deal with.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018