Roastmasters.com Customer Review

Here's what Steven O had to say about Roastmasters.com

Steven O | IL, US | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Nice selection. Very fast delivery.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Roastmasters.com

Roastmasters.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,867

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Roastmasters.com

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Other Customer Reviews for Roastmasters.com

5 Stars

Robert S - NE - US 19 Nov 2017

Excellent

5 Stars

Stephen S - WA - US 14 Nov 2017

Seamless transaction, thank you.

5 Stars

David G - NJ - US 10 Nov 2017

I have been ordering and roasting coffees from your shop for a few years now. My wife loves the Columbian Suprimo and I like to try different green beans. If you every did a "bean of the month" I would be into that or if you sent out information every so often that would be cool too.

5 Stars

Darlene E - CA - US 5 Nov 2017

Site is very easy to use and the order process is quick.

5 Stars

Tony - TX - US 4 Nov 2017

easy to order, excellent website

5 Stars

Ronald D - CT - US 4 Nov 2017

easy to navigate site

5 Stars

ALANNA V - OH - US 3 Nov 2017

on oct 22 I ordered a refurbished Moccomaster coffee brewer. Two days later looked at status of my order. It kept saying status was pending Because I was anxious to get this brewer I contacted your company by phone.....Got voice mail and left messsage asking why my order was pending so I emailed you. Finally got a response saying you had no refurbished Moocomaster brewers. Why didn't you block my purchase if you were out of stock???? Why didn't somebody call me to explain what was going on?? I expected better customer service.Very disappointed with my first experience with your company. I have reluctantly bought a new moccamaster from you because I need a new coffee maker but not sure I will do business with you in the future...And too bad because I hail from Connecticut.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017