Roastmasters.com Customer Review

Here's what Steven M L had to say about Roastmasters.com

Steven M L | TX, US | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Always the best!

Click Here to Visit Roastmasters.com

Roastmasters.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,732

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Roastmasters.com

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Other Customer Reviews for Roastmasters.com

5 Stars

Greg Alan C - AL - US 14 Nov 2017

Excellent coffee

5 Stars

Maurice C - IA - US 13 Nov 2017

Great

5 Stars

Ronald D - CT - US 4 Nov 2017

easy to navigate site

5 Stars

ALANNA V - OH - US 3 Nov 2017

on oct 22 I ordered a refurbished Moccomaster coffee brewer. Two days later looked at status of my order. It kept saying status was pending Because I was anxious to get this brewer I contacted your company by phone.....Got voice mail and left messsage asking why my order was pending so I emailed you. Finally got a response saying you had no refurbished Moocomaster brewers. Why didn't you block my purchase if you were out of stock???? Why didn't somebody call me to explain what was going on?? I expected better customer service.Very disappointed with my first experience with your company. I have reluctantly bought a new moccamaster from you because I need a new coffee maker but not sure I will do business with you in the future...And too bad because I hail from Connecticut.

5 Stars

Thomas L - CA - US 1 Nov 2017

Eassssy!

5 Stars

Gizela P - NY - US 25 Oct 2017

Pretty straight forward. Always a pleasure.

5 Stars

Mark W - CT - US 7 Oct 2017

Consistently fabulous coffee.

5 Stars

Ahmed A - NY - US 5 Oct 2017

Easy

5 Stars

Derek S - NC - US 4 Oct 2017

Easy experience.

5 Stars

Kenneth M - MO - US 3 Oct 2017

Buy regularly from Roastmasters and haven't had any problems with them. The one time I had to use customer service they were upbeat and friendly. Highly recommended.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017