Roastmasters.com Customer Review

Here's what Hassan Al g had to say about Roastmasters.com

Hassan Al g | Qatif, SA | Submitted 7 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Nice coffee

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Roastmasters.com

Roastmasters.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,696

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Roastmasters.com
Other Customer Reviews for Roastmasters.com

5 Stars

Wei Fong C - taipei - TW 12 Jan 2017

great

5 Stars

Cary S - TN - US 3 Jan 2017

Great

5 Stars

mary s - WI - US 30 Dec 2016

I found what I was looking for

5 Stars

David B C - CA - United States 24 Dec 2016

Great. Thanks

5 Stars

Adam B - WI - US 23 Dec 2016

very easy to place an order. the information provided about the beans offered is outstanding! really helps with the shopping.

5 Stars

Rachel H - VA - United States 16 Dec 2016

I appreciated your coffee descriptions; very thorough! Very easy to place my order with you. Never ordered from you before.

5 Stars

Mike - TX - United States 16 Dec 2016

Top-notch customer service! Coffee carafe arrived with broken handle (not the fault of Roastmasters.com), and they immediately arranged for a replacement to be shipped.

Initial order was delayed, but I was not in a hurry so it worked out ok. Price of item was excellent.

Overall, a great experience!

5 Stars

mo3blessed - NC - US 13 Dec 2016

Great price and free shipping

5 Stars

Jose P - CA - US 13 Dec 2016

So far so good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017