RexArt.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff F had to say about RexArt.com

Jeff F | Submitted 28 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Ordering was quite easy. The staff at RexArt were proactive and always communicating with the order and its status. Top notch service!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RexArt.com

RexArt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,023

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RexArt.com

Rex Art has been selling

Other Customer Reviews for RexArt.com

5 Stars

Kay C 13 Jan 2018

Searching for a particular type of brush, which fortunately is listed on your website, which is very easy to use. Thank you

5 Stars

Joan - NM - United States 10 Jan 2018

Thanks for providing excellent customer service. The cradled wood panels arrived on time and well packed. I am impressed by the high quality of the panels - and will return for more.

5 Stars

Maureen 17 Nov 2017

Nice & easy

5 Stars

Laura R 16 Nov 2017

So far so good

5 Stars

Chuck B - AL - United States 14 Nov 2017

A-Okay

5 Stars

Jacqueline W 12 Nov 2017

Nice website, easy to use.

5 Stars

Janice 6 Nov 2017

The customer service I received from RexArt was far and away the best in my experience. I can see why RexArt continues in business decades after other suppliers have folded their tents. Will definitely be ordering from RexArt again.

5 Stars

Alice S 5 Nov 2017

very easy, clearly organized, just what I want

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018