Here’s what Marsha T had to say about ResonantEnergies.com
5 stars
Marsha T - NC, United States 23 Nov 2011
Love the rods. They are a bit heavier than my previous, but I am getting use to the balance. They are also very lovely to behold. Many thanks for all your assistance.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ResonantEnergies.com >See More ResonantEnergies.com Reviews

ResonantEnergies.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ResonantEnergies.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 80 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More ResonantEnergies.com Reviews

5 stars
astrid v 04 Nov 2011

I did get the zebraite heart yesterday

and I was happy with that!

and wanted to say Thanks a lot again!

Warm greetz Astrid

5 stars
Marsha T - NC, United States 23 Nov 2011

Love the rods. They are a bit heavier than my previous, but I am getting use to the balance. They are also very lovely to behold. Many thanks for all your assistance.

5 stars
Susie M - CA, United States 28 Nov 2012

I was impressed with the value of the products, and the super fast shipping time! I will certainly purchase items from you in the future, and tell my friends. Great company to deal with!

5 stars
Susan - NY, United States 21 Nov 2011

Thank you for your prompt service... i was going to give it to a friend and decided to keep it. oops

5 stars
W. B - MD, United States 10 Jan 2013

RE is a surpurb vendor! Always satisfied with my orders!!

Once again thank you!!

5 stars
Wanda H - UT, United States 10 Mar 2012

Easy and fun shopping site.

5 stars
Margot L - Vic, Australia 25 Apr 2012

As always, faultless products and service. Happy to recommend Resonant Energies to anybody looking for quality items and good prices.

>Visit ResonantEnergies.com >See More ResonantEnergies.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, which consider all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!