RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what Neire B had to say about RecordGone.com

Neire B | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

It took a long time to resolve my case but I guess it was a court issues and paperwork.
I'm totally glad it is over.
We totally depends of our background check to work and survive.
A little mistake can cost us our future.
Thanks

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 494

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah and Washington.

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

Ken D 6 Apr 2017

Everything was professional and went very smooth

5 Stars

Neal - CA - United States 22 Mar 2017

Thank you so much. Getting my records cleaned up will help me to go farther with my career.

5 Stars

N.W. - AZ - United States 22 Feb 2017

To anyone considering this service, these are the experts to choose. They are simply fantastic, and always just an email or telephone call away. You are never left in the dark at any stage of the process and always informed. They keep it all worry-free and for all that they offer, it's an incredible value. This is their specialty and they are the best. Delivering results as promised as fast as can be is one thing, but feeling truly cared for each step of the way - that can not be faked. My hat's off. Five stars plus.

5 Stars

LDejesus - IL - United States 17 Feb 2017

My experience with Recordgone.com has been positive to this point. The intake person I spoke to, Kyiara was professional, well-verse, patient, compassionate, and understanding. She took me trough the entire process step by step, and never once appeared to be bother by all my questions and insecurities. I took a leap of faith but I am happy I did.

5 Stars

Harold (Hal) H - CA - United States 16 Feb 2017

I am extremely happy with the services from RecordGone.com. It was reasonably affordable, they emailed me promptly on updates for my case, their website was easy to use and when I called them they were friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their expert legal assistance. Thanks again RecordGone.com!

Sincerely Harold (Hal) Himes



5 Stars

Sunah K - NJ - United States 15 Feb 2017

At first I was a bit iffy about using a law firm that was out of state but they worked faster than my local attorney that had to do something simple, whom I'm still waiting on. I had recommend them to others also. I never waited for an answer from them. Very professional and fast.

5 Stars

David 14 Feb 2017

Very easy to deal with and they get back to you promptly.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 14 Feb 2017

They are very professional and keep you up to date during the entire process.

5 Stars

Anne T - CA - United States 30 Jan 2017

The company keeps me updated with new details about the case.

5 Stars

Greg K - CA - United States 17 Jan 2017

Abigail Pierce was the first person that I spoke to from RecordGone.com and she made me feel comfortable and helped so much with the process. I believe anyone that begins with her assistance will not be going anywhere else for the services they provide. She was polite and curtious as well as personable, which made a process that can be tough and stressful into something that was pleasant and it truly eased my stress. I look forward to continued business with the company and Abigail Pierce. 5 STARS!!!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017