RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what Neire B had to say about RecordGone.com

Neire B | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

It took a long time to resolve my case but I guess it was a court issues and paperwork.
I'm totally glad it is over.
We totally depends of our background check to work and survive.
A little mistake can cost us our future.
Thanks

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 430

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah and Washington.

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

Mark - NV - United States 20 Mar 2017

Thank you Record be gone for your outstanding customer service and Client Lawyer interaction. I would recommend Record be gone to anyone in need of this kind of service

5 Stars

N.W. - AZ - United States 22 Feb 2017

To anyone considering this service, these are the experts to choose. They are simply fantastic, and always just an email or telephone call away. You are never left in the dark at any stage of the process and always informed. They keep it all worry-free and for all that they offer, it's an incredible value. This is their specialty and they are the best. Delivering results as promised as fast as can be is one thing, but feeling truly cared for each step of the way - that can not be faked. My hat's off. Five stars plus.

5 Stars

Paul - CA - United States 15 Feb 2017

They were very organized, communicative and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Record gone.

5 Stars

Darrell - AZ - United States 9 Feb 2017

Excellent results! Wayne and associates really did an awesome job. Their efforts put me in the perfect position to immediately land the job I thought was a thing of the past!

5 Stars

Hun 31 Jan 2017

Very prompt. Very professional and answers all questions in detail.

5 Stars

james - MI - United States 27 Dec 2016

Very professional and helpful through the process.

5 Stars

Zay James - TX - United States 18 Dec 2016

I had an amazing experience. They were very open, honest and answered any questions that I had. They also didn't bother me unless it was something that was needed for my case which I loved since I am very busy. They kept the website updated just like they said they would & when I was granted my expunction I received a copy in the mail & a personal message from my attorney congratulating me. I have nothing but good things to say.

5 Stars

James R - NV - United States 12 Dec 2016

The people at RecordGone handled my issues in a timely and professional manner. I would highly recommend their services.

5 Stars

Bill T - TX - United States 4 Dec 2016

Very quick and valuable service. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Rietta 3 Dec 2016

I was satisfied with services.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017