RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what Neire B had to say about RecordGone.com

Neire B | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

It took a long time to resolve my case but I guess it was a court issues and paperwork.
I'm totally glad it is over.
We totally depends of our background check to work and survive.
A little mistake can cost us our future.
Thanks

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 363

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah and Washington.

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IN - United States 10 Jan 2017

Fast and efficient.started in August and was done by December.

5 Stars

Neire B - FL - United States 9 Jan 2017

It took a long time to resolve my case but I guess it was a court issues and paperwork.
I'm totally glad it is over.
We totally depends of our background check to work and survive.
A little mistake can cost us our future.
Thanks

5 Stars

james - MI - United States 27 Dec 2016

Very professional and helpful through the process.

5 Stars

Chris 8 Dec 2016

just glad service is available

5 Stars

William - CA - United States 2 Dec 2016

The process was fast and easy, I really did't have to do much. Just gave them my info and they handled the rest. It was stress free. Won't have a problem looking for a job anymore , thank you.

5 Stars

Omar 1 Dec 2016

They were fast and professionals. Affordable and worth it.

5 Stars

QRice - GA - United States 29 Nov 2016

Higbee & Associates were prompt and gave me exactly the service I requested.

5 Stars

RD 29 Nov 2016

Simply perfect!

5 Stars

Matt - CA - United States 21 Nov 2016

These Guy,s are very good at what they do,I am truly grateful,I would recommend them anytime,Thank you Guy,s Matt.S........

5 Stars

Maribel H - CA - United States 28 Sep 2016

The attorney took care of everything, I never had to show up for court. You could contact them either by email or phone which is very convenient.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017