RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what Neire B had to say about RecordGone.com

Neire B | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

It took a long time to resolve my case but I guess it was a court issues and paperwork.
I'm totally glad it is over.
We totally depends of our background check to work and survive.
A little mistake can cost us our future.
Thanks

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 529

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

Robert - NY - United States 9 Jun 2017

Once the survey showed you were eligible. They went to work and fulfilled their obligation to you. You are able to follow online, progress from beginning to end. You can call or e-mail if you have any questions. I am completely satisfied with their work.

5 Stars

Dee - CO - United States 9 Jun 2017

The communication was great, very prompt with replying to all my questions.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 7 Jun 2017

I did not think they could get my charges dropped to a misterminer from a felony for weed sales, because it was a federal case, but it happened. I even moved out of state when we first started up and everything was taken care of on there side. They also have a web site with updates when available following up with a e-email. I couldn't ask for this experience to go any better. Thank you team

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - UT - United States 11 May 2017

Great overall service!

5 Stars

James C - MI - United States 9 May 2017

They were great............did everything in a timely manner.......answered all my questions and provided great input to my case........great job....very satisfied...............James Choals

5 Stars

Thrilled C - IN - United States 11 Apr 2017

The entire process, from start to finish, was seamless and easy. The responsiveness and attention to detail by the staff at Higbee & Associates was exceptional! They are all kind, understanding, and professional. Thank you so much for your outstanding service!

5 Stars

Tim - CO - United States 17 Mar 2017

I contacted RecordGone after failing a background check for a criminal offense that was over 25 years old. Their team answered all of my questions, kept me posted of all events and communications and represented me in court. I was able to have old charges reduced and the case expunged, restoring many of my rights as a citizen. Their team was considerate of my needs and my circumstances. I could not be more satisfied with their service and efficiency.

5 Stars

L. G. Sr. - MI - United States 10 Mar 2017

I did not think that having my record set aside would be an easy process. After hearing so my other people with a felony on their record tell me that they had been trying to get their felony set aside or expunged for so many years with no luck, just several court dates and plenty of money spent only to get nowhere. I must admit that I was very skeptical about trying RecordGone.com, but figured I had not a lot of options left, so I gave it a try. Not only did I get my felony set aside by RecordGone.com, but they also had my record cleared from all background check databases. So if you have a felony that you want expunged or set aside you should really give RecordGone.com a try. They will get you the results you are looking for.

5 Stars

LDejesus - IL - United States 17 Feb 2017

My experience with Recordgone.com has been positive to this point. The intake person I spoke to, Kyiara was professional, well-verse, patient, compassionate, and understanding. She took me trough the entire process step by step, and never once appeared to be bother by all my questions and insecurities. I took a leap of faith but I am happy I did.

5 Stars

Stan M - CA - United States 15 Feb 2017

I found your company very professional easy to communicate with and overall service was awesome. The prices were reasonable, So thank you so much for your service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017