RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what Neire B had to say about RecordGone.com

Neire B | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

It took a long time to resolve my case but I guess it was a court issues and paperwork.
I'm totally glad it is over.
We totally depends of our background check to work and survive.
A little mistake can cost us our future.
Thanks

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 643

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

Donaldo M - CA - United States 7 Dec 2017

This is a good law firm , staff members are always answering questions and updating information , I really recommend them , I really appreciate for helping me.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 13 Nov 2017

Excellent service! Thank you very much.

5 Stars

Denise - FL - United States 2 Nov 2017

Reliable courtesy service.

5 Stars

Gilbert - CA - United States 27 Oct 2017

They filled my paper work and got my probation terminated 8 month early... Now they can start getting my cases expunged... Great service ... everything done on line and hassle free..

5 Stars

David Brown - PA - United States 27 Oct 2017

I am happy and grateful to have my recorded expunged it's been hectic to get off . The judges givbing run around a although I won the case meant nothing to them. Thank you very much

5 Stars

Kenneth L - TX - United States 16 Oct 2017

I contacted RecordGone.com, to assist me with a 19 year issue, that cost me job opportunities. The case manager and his staff were nothing but professional. Their customer service was top notch as well. Every time I had a question, it was answered in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this service for anyone, that is facing a legal matter.

5 Stars

Phillip - CA - United States 12 Oct 2017

They did there job very professional.It was a great feeling.

5 Stars

LM - TX - United States 26 Sep 2017

They were professional and communication was easy. They make the whole process easy!
I would recommend them to everyone.

5 Stars

Daniel Diaz de L - AZ - United States 14 Aug 2017

Excellent experience.

5 Stars

Mike J - OH - United States 24 Jul 2017

Everything went just as planned.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018