RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what Neire B had to say about RecordGone.com

Neire B | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

It took a long time to resolve my case but I guess it was a court issues and paperwork.
I'm totally glad it is over.
We totally depends of our background check to work and survive.
A little mistake can cost us our future.
Thanks

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 570

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

abraham 25 Sep 2017

Did exactly what they promised at an affordable price and very helpful along the way. thank you for your services I will recommend to anyone needing help.

5 Stars

Etorres - CA - United States 19 Sep 2017

Took about 6 months - No complaints.

5 Stars

Rick L - AZ - United States 25 Aug 2017

Everyone I dealt with at RecordGone was a professional and excellent at what they do. They got the job done! Thank you all!

5 Stars

Ken - NV - United States 25 Aug 2017

I was really happy with the service I was provided I will be recommending record gone.com to many friends who need help with thire record

5 Stars

Crm - AZ - United States 17 Aug 2017

Fast, prompt service! My record was cleared in less than 5 months!

5 Stars

Ernesto L - TX - United States 24 Jun 2017

Yes I was over all satisfied with the outcome of my case, I had to deal with this situation for 2 decades.
Now I feel like a heavy burden has been lifted.

Again thank you
Higbee& Associates​

5 Stars

Neems - HI - United States 25 May 2017

They were extremely helpful in this case and am grateful to have worked with them. Definitely recommend them

5 Stars

D.B. - CA - United States 27 Apr 2017

My full measure of gratitude for all the expert legal work that you performed on my behalf and for a successful outcome that makes all the difference in the world for me and for my family. It literally feels as if an enormous weight has been lifted and that my future outlook is altered immeasurably for the better. RecordGone has been so thorough and so helpful every step of the process, from online registration and interview to regular and informative correspondence with every case manager and associate. My questions were always answered and my concerns were promptly addressed. All the results were posted in my online account and my case manager always followed up to keep me informed of the most recent details on my case.

My felony conviction had been keeping me from realizing my potential. Not a day has passed since that hasn't contained regret and remorse and a sense of being cut off from the rest of the people in this life as the result of my actions and the conviction. Your work has restored my faith in the possibilities that lie ahead. RecordGone (Higbee and Associates) has given me a reboot and I am sincerely grateful.

5 Stars

Leyla b - WA - United States 13 Apr 2017

Really great company. They took care of my cases and glad they were able to get my case dismiss defently recommend them.

5 Stars

Thrilled C - IN - United States 11 Apr 2017

The entire process, from start to finish, was seamless and easy. The responsiveness and attention to detail by the staff at Higbee & Associates was exceptional! They are all kind, understanding, and professional. Thank you so much for your outstanding service!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017