RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what Neire B had to say about RecordGone.com

Neire B | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

It took a long time to resolve my case but I guess it was a court issues and paperwork.
I'm totally glad it is over.
We totally depends of our background check to work and survive.
A little mistake can cost us our future.
Thanks

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 456

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah and Washington.

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NV - United States 28 Apr 2017

If you want your record gone.
This is the place to call.
Very happy with the service,
Thank you, Recordgone

5 Stars

happycustomer - CO - United States 27 Apr 2017

I had a great experience with RecordGone. They were very communicative and everything was taken care of in the time frame originally given to me. Thank you RecordGone!

5 Stars

sheila - GA - United States 15 Feb 2017

I'm satisfied with Higbee and associate for great job they did in my case. So happy that I am working again.

5 Stars

MW - NV - United States 14 Feb 2017

I would recommend them to anyone who needs their records sealed. Great service, excellent communication, and the best price. I had a positive experience and have no complaints.

5 Stars

Jake S 14 Feb 2017

It has been a nightmare dealing with the wreckage from my past. It was me, with the support of my family, who did the footwork to rebuild my life after the mistake(s) I made. I became active in church and community service. I became a reliable employee and a great worker. I became a good brother to my siblings and a good son to my mom and Dad. However it was Higbee and Associates who really organized this information into a statement of who I really am today and conveyed this to the courts. Without Higbee and Associates I still would have been a great guy who was atoning for past mistakes, but the judge would never have been made aware.
Higbee and Associates gave me hope. Hope for myself and hope for my future. Now that my record is clear I am able to return to my graduate program and resume my teaching credential work. I have my future, my dreams, and my life back on account of the courage I had to pick up the phone and call Higbee and Associates. THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU!

5 Stars

Hun 31 Jan 2017

Very prompt. Very professional and answers all questions in detail.

5 Stars

Cliff A - TX - United States 30 Jan 2017

The service was very easy to use. All of my questions were answered quickly and professionally. All emails were replied to in less than 48 hrs. They did exactly what i hired them to do. The payment plan was a big help. I would recommend RecordGone.com to anyone needing this type of service.

5 Stars

William H - CA - United States 5 Jan 2017

The experience with recordgone.com was very professional, thorough and completed in the amount of time that was stated at the beginning of the contract. I was able to communicate very easily with the staff and any concerns that I had were dealt with in a manner that exceeded my expectations. Overall I am very pleased with the service that was provided.

5 Stars

Kylar - CA - United States 15 Dec 2016

I will forever be grateful for RecordGone.com. They gave me hope when I never thought it was possible. I made a mistake when I was younger and it's been following me ever since. Couldn't get a well paying job no matter how hard I worked. They helped me out when I felt trapped. Now I'm a free man again thanks to them. And they were great the whole time threw

5 Stars

antoniocorzo - NJ - United States 6 Dec 2016

Everyone I contacted was very professional. I specially liked the live chat.
The service was prompt as promised and achieved with excellent results.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017