RecordGone.com Customer Review

Here's what Neire B had to say about RecordGone.com

Neire B | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

It took a long time to resolve my case but I guess it was a court issues and paperwork.
I'm totally glad it is over.
We totally depends of our background check to work and survive.
A little mistake can cost us our future.
Thanks

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RecordGone.com

RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 413

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RecordGone.com

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah and Washington.

Other Customer Reviews for RecordGone.com

5 Stars

Sean 19 Feb 2017

Their team went above and beyond the call to professionally address my very unusual situation. And they kept me abreast of any and all developments in my case.

5 Stars

MW - NV - United States 14 Feb 2017

I would recommend them to anyone who needs their records sealed. Great service, excellent communication, and the best price. I had a positive experience and have no complaints.

5 Stars

Dannettee - GA - United States 14 Feb 2017

Record be gone did everything they said they were going to do. I did not have to make a million phone calls to ask why there was no progress for two reasons: 1, is that there was usually progress being made, and 2, is that they were always very consistent in adding notes to the website that kept me well informed about what was going on, what was happening next, and how long that task would take. I was very pleased with the service.

5 Stars

Jake S 14 Feb 2017

It has been a nightmare dealing with the wreckage from my past. It was me, with the support of my family, who did the footwork to rebuild my life after the mistake(s) I made. I became active in church and community service. I became a reliable employee and a great worker. I became a good brother to my siblings and a good son to my mom and Dad. However it was Higbee and Associates who really organized this information into a statement of who I really am today and conveyed this to the courts. Without Higbee and Associates I still would have been a great guy who was atoning for past mistakes, but the judge would never have been made aware.
Higbee and Associates gave me hope. Hope for myself and hope for my future. Now that my record is clear I am able to return to my graduate program and resume my teaching credential work. I have my future, my dreams, and my life back on account of the courage I had to pick up the phone and call Higbee and Associates. THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NH - United States 14 Feb 2017

All I can say, your service and your office is highly recommended to anyone who needs help and your service, thanks and I really appreciate for your help. God Bless You All!!!

5 Stars

Jerry - AZ - United States 11 Jan 2017

Outstanding service and professionalism. Definitely recommend.

5 Stars

Excellent S - MO - United States 12 Dec 2016

Communication was excellent. I was kept informed every step of the way. My questions were answered promptly every time. The website is very easy to use and very informative. I highly recommend this service and firm.

Howard Perrine
December 12, 2016

5 Stars

Bill T - TX - United States 4 Dec 2016

Very quick and valuable service. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Angela Schroeder - TX - United States 30 Nov 2016

This was an easy process. I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

Chris S - CA - United States 22 Nov 2016

After having a background check done I was surprised to see I had a conviction on my record. I called Recordgone.com and they were able to give me a consultation of what it was going to take to get it removed. The staff is very polite, helpful and walked me through the entire process from beginning to end. In the end they won my case and now I am completely cleared.

I can not thank them enough for all their work and dedication. I would highly recommend them if you have any issues.. Do yourself a favor and just call!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017