PuppyStairs.com Customer Review

Here's what Lois R had to say about PuppyStairs.com

Lois R | CA, United States | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

The foam part of the Puppy Stair is great. But my dogs and I all prefer the former "fuzzy" type covering on the Puppy Stair. Love being able to just buy one stair.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit PuppyStairs.com

PuppyStairs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 23

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About PuppyStairs.com
Other Customer Reviews for PuppyStairs.com

5 Stars

Lisa R 26 Nov 2017

This is my second order. I got the 3 piece ramp about 3 years ago for my bed and I'm so happy with it. It still looks like new. The foam density is a big plus. Ordering this new ramp for the couch.

5 Stars

richard o 24 Oct 2017

I appreciate that it was so easy to speak to a rep about changing the color. Very nice person. I'm sorry I forgot her name.

5 Stars

Jules R 22 Oct 2017

Nice place for puppy ramps

5 Stars

Jayne O - FL - United States 21 Sep 2017

Great for my dogs

5 Stars

Debbie A 11 Sep 2017

Love these ramps. I have doxies and it will really help their back health!

5 Stars

Eric 31 Aug 2017

Fast, efficient

5 Stars

Bonnie R 29 Aug 2017

Really love the quality of the products and the customer service.

5 Stars

Jennifer R 10 Aug 2017

Website is easy to use and order from.

5 Stars

Cathy B 3 Jun 2017

This is my 2nd ramp they work GREAT.

5 Stars

Lois R - CA - United States 27 May 2017

The foam part of the Puppy Stair is great. But my dogs and I all prefer the former "fuzzy" type covering on the Puppy Stair. Love being able to just buy one stair.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017