ProDrinkingFountains.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark B had to say about ProDrinkingFountains.com

Mark B | Submitted 10 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Great fast and easy

Company Choice
Price
Click Here to Visit ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 886
About ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDrinkingFountains.com

5 Stars

Ted F 18 Jan 2018

Quick, easy, informative

5 Stars

Brad - AR - United States 4 Jan 2018

We are a returning customer and Marianne was our Sales rep. She is very nice and helpful.

5 Stars

Jo M 20 Dec 2017

easy order! Love free shipping

5 Stars

Dickinson Press L - MI - United States 27 Nov 2017

Very pleased

5 Stars

Jonel T 15 Nov 2017

thank you

5 Stars

KerrY - MD - United States 8 Nov 2017

There was no confusion as to what I wanted to purchase and the appropriate questions were asked to facilitate the process. My sales representative was Casey.

5 Stars

Ship F - FL - United States 8 Nov 2017

My Sales Woman was Ms. Marianne Davis and she was most helpful.

After finding the first Fountain discontinued I gave her an OASIS Model Number the ship had asked me to try and quote and she was able to get quotation back and our customer was very happy and ordered thanks to all her efforts.

We have a supplier in Jacksonville that I also got quotation from, but customer service was not as helpful or pricing as good and with the freight charges covered to our facility made it very worth while to purchase from Marianne.

5 Stars

Brenda H 6 Nov 2017

Easy to find what I was looking for

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018