ProDrinkingFountains.com Customer Review

Here's what Bryant P had to say about ProDrinkingFountains.com

Bryant P | Submitted 6 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

easy check out so far

Click Here to Visit ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 852
About ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDrinkingFountains.com

5 Stars

CITRUS AIR C 14 Dec 2017

NICE!

5 Stars

Craig W 6 Dec 2017

GREAT

5 Stars

Sherry B 27 Nov 2017

Good pricing

5 Stars

stephen b 21 Nov 2017

easy

5 Stars

narek n 10 Nov 2017

fast and easy website to work with.

5 Stars

Ship F - FL - United States 8 Nov 2017

My Sales Woman was Ms. Marianne Davis and she was most helpful.

After finding the first Fountain discontinued I gave her an OASIS Model Number the ship had asked me to try and quote and she was able to get quotation back and our customer was very happy and ordered thanks to all her efforts.

We have a supplier in Jacksonville that I also got quotation from, but customer service was not as helpful or pricing as good and with the freight charges covered to our facility made it very worth while to purchase from Marianne.

5 Stars

G R Stob Mechanical - IL - United States 24 Oct 2017

Easy to order, fast delivery.

5 Stars

Scott M 24 Oct 2017

!

5 Stars

James F 23 Oct 2017

I have always had fast and easy ordering with the web site and always had what I was looking for. Easy ordering easy checkout can't go wrong!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017