PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Customer Review

Here's what Candace M had to say about PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Candace M | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mr. Cohen was dedicated and worked directly with me from the beginning to the end of my case

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 198

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average
About PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Nadrich & Cohen, LLP personal injury lawyers are committed to getting the best possible results for clients. Our attorneys have over 70 years combined experience representing accident and injury victims throughout California. Our legal team has recovered over $350 Million on behalf of clients. We never collect a fee for our services, unless a recovery is made. We also offer a free case evaluation. Call us today at 1-800-718-4658.

Other Customer Reviews for PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

5 Stars

Astrid M - CA - United States 12 Apr 2017

You did a great job handling the car accident claim for me and my wife. Thank you.

5 Stars

Kaya H - CA - United States 14 Feb 2017

I had a positive experience.

5 Stars

Marianne D - AZ - United States 12 Jan 2017

The lawyers went above and beyond to make sure that I didn't owe a penny for my medical care.

5 Stars

LHines - CA - United States 12 Jan 2017

They are honest lawyers who work hard and do a good job for clients.

5 Stars

Rich F - CA - United States 9 Jan 2017

Randal Cohen has handled several cases for me over the years. He is always well prepared and very professional. I highly recommend his services.

5 Stars

Zachary C - CA - United States 8 Jan 2017

I'm not a litigious person but the insurance representative was unreasonable. I wanted to hire someone that was ethical and would fight the insurance company and beat them at their own game. Mr. Nadrich and his law partner did a great job.

5 Stars

AGarcia 7 Nov 2016

The response to my inquiry was fast. I would recommend working with these Attorneys.

5 Stars

JAlvarez - CA - United States 7 Nov 2016

If you are looking for a Personal Injury Attorney, look no further! contact Law office of Nadrich & Cohen and they will take care of you.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017