PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Customer Review

Here's what Candace M had to say about PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Candace M | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mr. Cohen was dedicated and worked directly with me from the beginning to the end of my case

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 288

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average
About PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Nadrich & Cohen, LLP personal injury lawyers are committed to getting the best possible results for clients. Our attorneys have over 70 years combined experience representing accident and injury victims throughout California. Our legal team has recovered over $350 Million on behalf of clients. We never collect a fee for our services, unless a recovery is made. We also offer a free case evaluation. Call us today at 1-800-718-4658.

Other Customer Reviews for PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

5 Stars

Martin - CA - United States 13 Nov 2017

I've used this their services twice for two personal injury claims. They did not let me down either time. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for help.

5 Stars

Sofia S 13 Nov 2017

The lawyers of Nadrich and Cohen represented me for a an injury. Randal was my attorney. He was personable and caring. Because of my positive experience I have since referred two friends to him.

5 Stars

John - CA - United States 13 Nov 2017

The lawyers were on top of my auto accident claim throughout the process. Fantastic experience.

5 Stars

Craig V - CA - United States 11 Jul 2017

It's not easy to find a lawyer who has it all. Mr. Cohen is that lawyer. He's competent, kind and honest.

5 Stars

Carly 15 Feb 2017

We called for a free consultation for a car accident and ended up speaking with one of the law partners for 20 minutes. Nice personal service.

5 Stars

Marianne D - AZ - United States 12 Jan 2017

The lawyers went above and beyond to make sure that I didn't owe a penny for my medical care.

5 Stars

CHolland - CA - United States 12 Jan 2017

I am grateful that my friend referred me to them. They dealt with the insurance company so I didn't have to.

5 Stars

LHines - CA - United States 12 Jan 2017

They are honest lawyers who work hard and do a good job for clients.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017