PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Customer Review

Here's what Candace M had to say about PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Candace M | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mr. Cohen was dedicated and worked directly with me from the beginning to the end of my case

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 211

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average
About PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Nadrich & Cohen, LLP personal injury lawyers are committed to getting the best possible results for clients. Our attorneys have over 70 years combined experience representing accident and injury victims throughout California. Our legal team has recovered over $350 Million on behalf of clients. We never collect a fee for our services, unless a recovery is made. We also offer a free case evaluation. Call us today at 1-800-718-4658.

Other Customer Reviews for PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

5 Stars

Barbara J - CA - United States 24 May 2017

Professional work and staff.

5 Stars

Carla - CA - United States 12 Jan 2017

I wouldn't go anyplace else. I don't have health insurance but they were able to get me a doctor appointment the same day I called.

5 Stars

Gerardo - CA - United States 8 Jan 2017

My paralegal Desiree was great.

5 Stars

Oakley S. - CA - United States 8 Jan 2017

The entire law firm was a pleasure to work with.

5 Stars

Jacquelyn J - CA - United States 4 Jan 2017

I want to thank Larry for being so patient with me while settling my case. His time and patience made me certain that I made a good decision in hiring Nadrich & Cohen.

5 Stars

KMullaney - CA - United States 2 Jan 2017

I have referred family and friends to them on several occasions because they did such a good job for me.

5 Stars

Aleisha M 14 Dec 2016

They couldn't take my case but they provided me with some other options. Good service.

5 Stars

AGarcia 7 Nov 2016

The response to my inquiry was fast. I would recommend working with these Attorneys.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017