PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Customer Review

Here's what Candace M had to say about PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Candace M | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mr. Cohen was dedicated and worked directly with me from the beginning to the end of my case

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 183

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average
About PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Nadrich & Cohen, LLP personal injury lawyers are committed to getting the best possible results for clients. Our attorneys have over 70 years combined experience representing accident and injury victims throughout California. Our legal team has recovered over $350 Million on behalf of clients. We never collect a fee for our services, unless a recovery is made. We also offer a free case evaluation. Call us today at 1-800-718-4658.

Other Customer Reviews for PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

5 Stars

Rich F - CA - United States 9 Jan 2017

Randal Cohen has handled several cases for me over the years. He is always well prepared and very professional. I highly recommend his services.

5 Stars

Arianna - CA - United States 8 Jan 2017

I have dealt with lots of lawyers and none have been as caring and as trustworthy as Jeff and Randal.

5 Stars

Gavin - CA - United States 8 Jan 2017

Not a stereotypical lawyer. He genuinely cared about me and my family. I would give him the highest rating.

5 Stars

Zoe W. - CA - United States 8 Jan 2017

I knew I was in good hands from the moment I met with Jeff and Mr. Cohen.

5 Stars

Wallace - CA - United States 8 Jan 2017

It took a lot less time to settle my claim than I thought it would. I received an acceptable settlement.

5 Stars

JJimenez - CA - United States 2 Jan 2017

I hired them after I fired my other lawyer. They got my case finished in just three months. I'm very impressed.

5 Stars

JAlvarado - CA - United States 30 Dec 2016

Jeff was a great guy and very supportive. I always tell people if they have any auto issues or an auto claim to contact Nadrich and his firm because you get one on one attention from everybody there. I am very happy how my case was handled.

5 Stars

GRodriguez - CA - United States 3 Oct 2016

This Personal Injury Law Office went above and beyond for my case. The staff is friendly and responsive.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017