Moroccanbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Heidi M had to say about Moroccanbuzz.com

Heidi M | KY, United States | Submitted 28 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Love the products. Quick checkout.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Moroccanbuzz.com

Moroccanbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 43

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About Moroccanbuzz.com

Express your personal style with responsibly-sourced, handcrafted home decor items, fashion accessories and gifts from Moroccan Buzz. Our unique collection includes Moroccan rugs, poufs, mirrors, pillows, jewelry, handbags, luggage, thuya wood, crafts from Nepal and more. We strive for exceptional customer service and are proud of our outstanding reviews. Moroccan Buzz is pleased to support community and social service programs both locally and internationally.

Other Customer Reviews for Moroccanbuzz.com

5 Stars

Diane N 24 Jun 2016

Easy to navigate, free shipping, item cheaper than buying at overstock.com.

5 Stars

Joanna 2 Jun 2016

Great products and prices!

5 Stars

Kathy F 17 Nov 2015

Very quick and easy!

5 Stars

Vadim P - IN - United States 7 May 2015

Thank you! Can't wait to get the duffle!

5 Stars

Lynn - NS - Canada 9 Mar 2015

I've researched many Canadian and American sites for Moroccan items. This is my favourite site, hands down. Even though I need to contend with Canadian Customs and our poor Canadian dollar this site is the best for me to order from.
Moroccan Buzz has consistently high quality items and very good prices. Cecile and Buzz have hand chosen their craftsmen and meet with them frequently. When you buy from Moroccan Buzz, you are helping to support those local artisans.
The shipping is fast and everything arrives intact. (I've ordered 4 gorgeous mirrors and some sabra table runners. The table runners are stunning!)
To top it all off, Buzz and Cecile are lovely people! communicating with them is a delight .

5 Stars

Wende H - OR - United States 8 Mar 2015

I have always had the luxury of shopping with them directly. They are wonderful people and the merchandise and prices are exceptional! Have shopped with them for years and will continue.

5 Stars

Josie - Tas - Australia 8 Mar 2015

I bought two handbags, one for a friend of mine who lives in a different state (Aust), they were both sent out in good time and we are very happy with the products and the delivery.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018