MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Melissa A had to say about MacKeeper.com

Melissa A | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

GREAT

Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,789

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper is the ultimate cleaning, security and optimization software with 16 essential tools to keep your Mac clean, protected, fast and less complicated.

The all new MacKeeper 3.x service has “human inside”: a human expert assistance integrated into the software. It combines the complex algorithms of the computer technology with technical expertise and creative thinking of a live support representative who can solve your Mac problems 24/7. All MacKeeper experts are certified by Apple. 

Other Customer Reviews for MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Mare - NV - United States 23 Mar 2017

Very quick and easy.

5 Stars

karen b 17 Mar 2017

quick - easy.

5 Stars

Darren E - TX - United States 16 Mar 2017

Alwyas good to me. thanks guys

5 Stars

Keith - MA - United States 10 Mar 2017

I have only had Mackeeper for a couple of weeks. But so far my experience has been very satisfactory.

5 Stars

Randy J - UT - United States 8 Mar 2017

i have had very good response and results using MacKeeper nothing less than full positive.!!

5 Stars

margret 6 Mar 2017

easy thanks

5 Stars

DR GRANT B - HAMPSHIRE - United Kingdom 1 Mar 2017

Andrew was very professional and offered me an acceptably reasonable price on my order.

5 Stars

Karina 26 Feb 2017

The prices are a bit higher than it was expected. However, the shopping experience is working fluently.
Regards,
Karina

5 Stars

Sheila 17 Feb 2017

I found it difficult to understand what I was supposed to do. My impression was that they just wanted me to spend more money on downloading services.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017