MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Jim E had to say about MacKeeper.com

Jim E | CO, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

MacKeeper has been good so far and the people helping is great. They listen and try their best to accommodate you in solving your computer problems. I would highly recommend this program and the people behind it.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 49,625

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Chris C 17 Jan 2018

Great program!

5 Stars

KLISMAN 13 Jan 2018

VERY GOOD

5 Stars

marc 8 Jan 2018

Great product

5 Stars

Bald E - OH - United States 4 Jan 2018

Appreciate the response.

5 Stars

Laurel S - Auckland - New Zealand 26 Dec 2017

Speed of solving problems is impressive.
Delighted with how simple your system is. Silly if me to stop regular cleaning after my return to NZ. MacKeeper has improved my MacBook Pro's functioning back to original. So heaps of thanks!!!!

5 Stars

Hermann - WA - Australia 22 Dec 2017

very happy with the MacKeeper

5 Stars

Fran W 22 Dec 2017

The service was prompt and the agents were friendly and courteous.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 17 Dec 2017

My concerns were satisfactorily corrected.

5 Stars

Jerry Cleveland - CA - United States 16 Dec 2017

I found them to be conscientious, comprehensive, and highly skilled. Follow-up has been very good. The software is great, but to know that there's a live tech available 24/7/365 is really comforting, as I make my living with my Macs. A+++!!

5 Stars

Tjupjr - PA - United States 15 Dec 2017

I thought the team were gracious and informative. It's user friendly and at any time you contact a representative for any issues you have at hand. I highly rate them as I have over the years felt the other secure systems from other competitor lacked any real knowledge or perhaps would rather you didnt call them. but of course pay them for their snobbery.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018