MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Jim E had to say about MacKeeper.com

Jim E | CO, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

MacKeeper has been good so far and the people helping is great. They listen and try their best to accommodate you in solving your computer problems. I would highly recommend this program and the people behind it.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,835

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper is the ultimate cleaning, security and optimization software with 16 essential tools to keep your Mac clean, protected, fast and less complicated.

The all new MacKeeper 3.x service has “human inside”: a human expert assistance integrated into the software. It combines the complex algorithms of the computer technology with technical expertise and creative thinking of a live support representative who can solve your Mac problems 24/7. All MacKeeper experts are certified by Apple. 

Other Customer Reviews for MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Beth - OR - United States 26 Mar 2017

worth every penny.

5 Stars

Philippe G - Linselles - France 25 Mar 2017

Perfect and easy to drive !!!

5 Stars

Tom T - TX - United States 23 Mar 2017

Excellent...

5 Stars

Oli - WA - Australia 22 Mar 2017

Efficient and comprehensive service and knowlegable and friendly staff.

5 Stars

Raymond K - CA - United States 19 Mar 2017

I'm still trying to get used to what I have downloaded and using it so tough to comment right now

5 Stars

David M 16 Mar 2017

I have been using this service for two years - It's far cheaper to protect my MAC with this serives than chance running without it.

5 Stars

Carol F 15 Mar 2017

Type your message here.. This had better work and not be a scam!

5 Stars

Royce S - PA - United States 14 Mar 2017

It really seems to help and the technician was very helpful and efficient

5 Stars

Christie D 10 Mar 2017

Shopping couldn't be easier

5 Stars

Rolland - France - France 27 Feb 2017

J'avais déjà utilisé MacKeeper avec satisfaction ces dernières années et je trouvais que le prix de la licence de renouvellement était élevée. Cependant , après quelques essais auprès de concurrents, je pense que malgré un prix fort, le service MacKeeper est intéressant.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017