MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Jim E had to say about MacKeeper.com

Jim E | CO, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

MacKeeper has been good so far and the people helping is great. They listen and try their best to accommodate you in solving your computer problems. I would highly recommend this program and the people behind it.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 48,494

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Oct 2017

Flott.

5 Stars

Albert - NY - United States 17 Oct 2017

Excellent. I love it

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Oct 2017

Type Easy your message here...

5 Stars

mario h 10 Oct 2017

This was easy and quick

5 Stars

Cajunman - LA - United States 9 Oct 2017

Very well satisfied with MACKEEPER. keeps my MAC up and running as smoothly as it possibly can. Wouldn't, couldn't do without it.

5 Stars

Janice W 6 Oct 2017

Although I don't totally understand how MacKeeper works, I know I can always contact them for information.

5 Stars

Arturo D. R - Metro Manila - Philippines 6 Oct 2017

It's great! Very useful!

5 Stars

Gdbondii 5 Oct 2017

They did very well

5 Stars

Anne J K 30 Sep 2017

Type your message here…quick and direct

5 Stars

Alonzo W - VA - United States 28 Sep 2017

The purchasing process was quick and easy which I appreciate. As for the quality of the product, the jury is still out.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017