MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what karen b had to say about MacKeeper.com

karen b | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

quick - easy.

Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,817

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper is the ultimate cleaning, security and optimization software with 16 essential tools to keep your Mac clean, protected, fast and less complicated.

The all new MacKeeper 3.x service has “human inside”: a human expert assistance integrated into the software. It combines the complex algorithms of the computer technology with technical expertise and creative thinking of a live support representative who can solve your Mac problems 24/7. All MacKeeper experts are certified by Apple. 

Other Customer Reviews for MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

fredrick D 23 Mar 2017

Andrew sold me in the friendliest way I know. Thanks, and looking forward to having a virus free mac. Thanks Andrew.

5 Stars

karen b 17 Mar 2017

quick - easy.

5 Stars

David M 16 Mar 2017

I have been using this service for two years - It's far cheaper to protect my MAC with this serives than chance running without it.

5 Stars

Ron - Aberdeenshire - United Kingdom 12 Mar 2017

By far the best management service that I've come across in 30 years.

5 Stars

QUILLERY D 8 Mar 2017

I didn't like the way you handle....
And if you ask " Should we follow up by email to make sure you're satisfied with your order? " Yes or No........I didn't like the way you handle. Bien sincèrement , bien cordialement, and have a nice and safe journey. Danielle

5 Stars

Pedro Baroni da Costa T 3 Mar 2017

Ok

5 Stars

Phil O 24 Feb 2017

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

Esteve 21 Feb 2017

CLAIR ET RAPIDE ET SI VOUS PARLIEZ AUSSI FRAN9AIS ??

5 Stars

Vanessa - PR - United States 20 Feb 2017

The guy fro live chat was very kind and he help me with all my doubts. I love the product, my Mac Pro was slow and now it´s quickly.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017