MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Ai L had to say about MacKeeper.com

Ai L | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I shop with Andrew. It's very good

Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,789

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper is the ultimate cleaning, security and optimization software with 16 essential tools to keep your Mac clean, protected, fast and less complicated.

The all new MacKeeper 3.x service has “human inside”: a human expert assistance integrated into the software. It combines the complex algorithms of the computer technology with technical expertise and creative thinking of a live support representative who can solve your Mac problems 24/7. All MacKeeper experts are certified by Apple. 

Other Customer Reviews for MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Tom T - TX - United States 23 Mar 2017

Excellent...

5 Stars

Mare - NV - United States 23 Mar 2017

Very quick and easy.

5 Stars

A Dworzak - Vic - Australia 22 Mar 2017

It is still strange to me what one can achieve with MacKeeper. I am still learning and it is terrific.
Hope you will be able to help in all situations I shall encounter.

5 Stars

Oli - WA - Australia 22 Mar 2017

Efficient and comprehensive service and knowlegable and friendly staff.

5 Stars

bob h 20 Mar 2017

always reticent to make big changes

5 Stars

Geoff B - SA - Australia 11 Mar 2017

For only a week, MacKeeper has helped me solve problems I have been having for months. Thanks!

5 Stars

Beverly A 9 Mar 2017

Very easy to order!

5 Stars

Jeri 28 Feb 2017

This was not the kind of experience I am usually comfortable with. I think we all feel stupid when our computer misbehaves. Things went smoothly and I'm very pleased right now. Hope I continue to feel this way. Why do companies ask one to answer surveys so quickly?

5 Stars

John W - FL - United States 21 Feb 2017

I am very pleased with the customer service support received, IT support team and everyone else that was engaged with my issues. Issues resolved.
Thank You

5 Stars

Ron - CA - United States 16 Feb 2017

I just bought it tonight so I hope it will do all that they say!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017