MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Karin had to say about MacKeeper.com

Karin | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

OK

Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,837

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper is the ultimate cleaning, security and optimization software with 16 essential tools to keep your Mac clean, protected, fast and less complicated.

The all new MacKeeper 3.x service has “human inside”: a human expert assistance integrated into the software. It combines the complex algorithms of the computer technology with technical expertise and creative thinking of a live support representative who can solve your Mac problems 24/7. All MacKeeper experts are certified by Apple. 

Other Customer Reviews for MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Beth - OR - United States 26 Mar 2017

worth every penny.

5 Stars

Nikki C - NY - United States 23 Mar 2017

I always like to use Mackeeper on my Apple laptops. It cleans my files and deletes any viruses that I might have.

5 Stars

James H - TX - United States 22 Mar 2017

So far so good. I have noticed my computer seems to be faster. I have Hughes Net as an ISP. So any help in power is greatly noticed.

5 Stars

Andrezza S 21 Mar 2017

I think its the best app world wide for the MacBooks

5 Stars

Harry 19 Mar 2017

excellent

5 Stars

Geoff B - SA - Australia 11 Mar 2017

For only a week, MacKeeper has helped me solve problems I have been having for months. Thanks!

5 Stars

Elise 11 Mar 2017

I am very pleased with the Mac Keeper-its perfect!

5 Stars

Jeri 28 Feb 2017

This was not the kind of experience I am usually comfortable with. I think we all feel stupid when our computer misbehaves. Things went smoothly and I'm very pleased right now. Hope I continue to feel this way. Why do companies ask one to answer surveys so quickly?

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017