MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Karin had to say about MacKeeper.com

Karin | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

OK

Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 44,251

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

ROBERT R 26 Jun 2017

A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

5 Stars

Ralph W 26 Jun 2017

It was pretty clean, but hard to get the Q&A
as it came in too fast and was presented in too short a column. I've had
the demo version loaded for over a year, but was not sure if it was the official product of Apple or a virus like some of the other names that snuck into my machine. I have programed since 1958 and built up workstations (hardware and software) both Mac and Office since
1970 (by the 100's). But there is always more to learn. I'm hoping that MacKeeper will work as well as McAfee and other tools I've used in the past. (I am 78 years old.) I also hope that since I made the superuser on this machine to my wife's name (she has been dead now for 2 years ) that since I purchased MacKeeper in my name it
will not cause security and access problems !

5 Stars

wingo 17 Jun 2017

Andrew was very hepful

5 Stars

Karrel S 8 Jun 2017

Thanks for an easy purchase. I had Andrew the Apple Certified Technician working on cleaning up my iMac for a couple hours and his team did an outstanding job. I will use the information he gave me to do a sweep of my computer weekly now.

5 Stars

James L 6 Jun 2017

This was a first time experience for me, and everything went better than I expected.

5 Stars

Nandram - FL - United States 2 Jun 2017

So far, I'm satisfied with the service. My computer is running just fine and I have no complaints. The technicians that worked on my computer did a great job.

5 Stars

yelena 1 Jun 2017

it was nice to have helpful people

5 Stars

Karen S 1 Jun 2017

appreciate all responses-- easy to understand.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017