MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what david had to say about MacKeeper.com

david | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Type your message here..quick and easy

Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 49,164

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Marilyn - IN - United States 5 Dec 2017

It seems to me that ever since I added MacKeeper my computer runs more slowly than it did before I had it!! I have to wait between clicking on letters in my mail program, for example, especially if that's the first thing I look at when I open the computer. I did not have to do that before.
MacKeeper says everything is running fine, etc. but I definitely have noticed this change, and am not very pleased with it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Nov 2017

Spoke to on-line support Andrew, Sally & a tech who helped loaded MacKeeper for me. All very professional.

Andrew found I had two other prods which were not needed & sought supervisors approval to refund me USD125 for them. Tq.

5 Stars

Norbert D - Jaen - Spain 29 Nov 2017

Jusqu'à maintenant (une semaine!) tout va bien. Mon Mac est un super mec!
Saludos

5 Stars

Jean-Claude C 27 Nov 2017

User friendly, easy to do, in order to ensure security, 24/7
Thank you !

5 Stars

Barbara H 22 Nov 2017

was supposed to get discount.

5 Stars

Karen T - CA - United States 20 Nov 2017

Great Purchase! My laptop was running sluggish, shutting itself off, the rainbow wheel was almost a constant. Rather than buy a new computer, I decided to try MacKeeper. I didn't realize that the initial fee to MacKeeper was just to buy a yearly license. I was then diverted to Zoom Support (based in Great Britain), which was the company that would actually be servicing my computer, for which I had to pay another yearly fee. However, Zoom Support offered a lifetime fee (which was about 3 times the yearly). Because I bought the lifetime with Zoom, my yearly fee to MacKeeper was reduced to $1/year. My purchase covered 6 devices forever and will be transferred to any new computer that I purchase. I went ahead and did it. I am very happy that I did so. Immediately my computer was faster and I don't see the rainbow wheel anymore. They send me tips and ideas and constantly check to make sure I am happy. Great purchase!

5 Stars

Rose J 16 Nov 2017

so far so good

5 Stars

Alfonso - CA - United States 15 Nov 2017

I thing its one of the best services for us customer and

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Nov 2017

Per my request of Saturday, 11/4/17, I am discontinuing MacKeeper because I already have a similar system in place; therefore, MacKeeper is a duplication. I look forward to funds being return to my account quickly. For those who do not have a similar system in place like MacKeeper jump on board!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017