MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Royce S had to say about MacKeeper.com

Royce S | PA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

It really seems to help and the technician was very helpful and efficient

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,817

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper is the ultimate cleaning, security and optimization software with 16 essential tools to keep your Mac clean, protected, fast and less complicated.

The all new MacKeeper 3.x service has “human inside”: a human expert assistance integrated into the software. It combines the complex algorithms of the computer technology with technical expertise and creative thinking of a live support representative who can solve your Mac problems 24/7. All MacKeeper experts are certified by Apple. 

Other Customer Reviews for MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

R. Smith - NC - United States 24 Mar 2017

It delivers what it says--------no hidden catches-------great for the "non"-geek like me!----thanks!

5 Stars

C king - ON - Canada 21 Mar 2017

Great product. Everything you need to keep your mac running smoothly.

5 Stars

John E 18 Mar 2017

Thank YOU

5 Stars

karen b 17 Mar 2017

quick - easy.

5 Stars

sngcressm - MD - United States 13 Mar 2017

MacKeeper was just what I was looking for to maintain my MacBook Pro.

5 Stars

QUILLERY D 8 Mar 2017

I didn't like the way you handle....
And if you ask " Should we follow up by email to make sure you're satisfied with your order? " Yes or No........I didn't like the way you handle. Bien sincèrement , bien cordialement, and have a nice and safe journey. Danielle

5 Stars

Peggy M 6 Mar 2017

I was very hesitant at first, I felt the price was a bit high. But after I saw what services I was receiving it is going to be well worth it. MacKeeper representatives are very helpful and know there job well. I had to contact them one time and it was very easy and the instant service was terrific.. Having MacKeeper is giving me peace of mind.

5 Stars

mohit v - LA - United States 2 Mar 2017

It works good with my mac.

5 Stars

gwen r 2 Mar 2017

Type your message here…quick and easy.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017