MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Royce S had to say about MacKeeper.com

Royce S | PA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

It really seems to help and the technician was very helpful and efficient

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 49,163

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Mike P - ON - Canada 10 Dec 2017

Easy to use. Easy to install,MacKeeper did everything. Professional service from professional people. Like the live question and answer feature

5 Stars

antonio 8 Dec 2017

wonderful

5 Stars

Mehdi S 7 Dec 2017

GREAT!!

5 Stars

Marilyn - IN - United States 5 Dec 2017

It seems to me that ever since I added MacKeeper my computer runs more slowly than it did before I had it!! I have to wait between clicking on letters in my mail program, for example, especially if that's the first thing I look at when I open the computer. I did not have to do that before.
MacKeeper says everything is running fine, etc. but I definitely have noticed this change, and am not very pleased with it.

5 Stars

chris 22 Nov 2017

Thank this app

5 Stars

Edrock - HI - United States 17 Nov 2017

I was skeptical but I want my iMac to be safe and operate better. I clicked on a add that led me to Mac keeper. Since I had the money I said why not. The prices are reasonable. I went for it because of the environment now with hacking and wanted to protect myself. I had excellent customer service through the online chat and they helped me resolve an issue with playing videos on YouTube. Problem solved thanks Mac keeper team!

5 Stars

taffy - ng340rb - United Kingdom 16 Nov 2017

very professional very satisfied with the outcome and though an oap the price was reasonable

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Nov 2017

Very good

5 Stars

Barozier - Haute Savoie - France 8 Nov 2017

Bonjour,

je suis très contente de MacKeeper, ce service me permets de toujours avoir un suivi pour que mon ordinateur soit au maximum de son efficacité quand j'en ai besoin.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017