MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Darren E had to say about MacKeeper.com

Darren E | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Alwyas good to me. thanks guys

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 43,867

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Jan - WA - Australia 19 Jun 2017

We are new to Mac and never had the follow up service and guidance that you give daily when you first purchase MacKeeper.
It's been a fabulous experience.

Thank you.

5 Stars

Ron H 10 Jun 2017

Honestly, I have to admit., I am a bit caught off guard. This "popped up". I've subscribed. I'll see ---- and let you know.

5 Stars

Thomas C G 8 Jun 2017

Going good so far!!!!e your message here...

5 Stars

Lezlie B - TN - United States 6 Jun 2017

I appreciated the interaction with the representative. He explained any activity and asked for permission to proceed. I feel that my Mac is much better protected now.

5 Stars

Floyd Gray J 5 Jun 2017

very smooth

5 Stars

Barbara G - MA - United States 4 Jun 2017

I feel good knowing I can contact a customer representative at any time, I feel my Apple MacBook Pro is safe.

5 Stars

Karen S 1 Jun 2017

appreciate all responses-- easy to understand.

5 Stars

yelena 1 Jun 2017

it was nice to have helpful people

5 Stars

Liudmila P 30 May 2017

All good. Especially chat with Andrew.

5 Stars

Petr R 28 May 2017

Really far

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017