MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Arief B had to say about MacKeeper.com

Arief B | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

great

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,835

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper is the ultimate cleaning, security and optimization software with 16 essential tools to keep your Mac clean, protected, fast and less complicated.

The all new MacKeeper 3.x service has “human inside”: a human expert assistance integrated into the software. It combines the complex algorithms of the computer technology with technical expertise and creative thinking of a live support representative who can solve your Mac problems 24/7. All MacKeeper experts are certified by Apple. 

Other Customer Reviews for MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Rodney S 26 Mar 2017

Very good

5 Stars

Tom F 25 Mar 2017

All good!

5 Stars

R. Smith - NC - United States 24 Mar 2017

It delivers what it says--------no hidden catches-------great for the "non"-geek like me!----thanks!

5 Stars

harry e 22 Mar 2017

excellent so far

5 Stars

Matt 20 Mar 2017

the live chat person was a real help and stuff

5 Stars

Linda P 18 Mar 2017

okay

5 Stars

Carol F 15 Mar 2017

Type your message here.. This had better work and not be a scam!

5 Stars

nicholasbarbare 14 Mar 2017

I messed with this poor guy for an hour I be

5 Stars

Elise 11 Mar 2017

I am very pleased with the Mac Keeper-its perfect!

5 Stars

shakeb k - CA - United States 26 Feb 2017

I was hesitant in using MacKeeper but now I am glad I did it because it has helped me clean out a lot of clutter and made my Mac run faster. I am also able to learn a lot by browsing through various options to clean-out my Mac.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017