MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what sngcressm had to say about MacKeeper.com

sngcressm | MD, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

MacKeeper was just what I was looking for to maintain my MacBook Pro.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 47,495

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 17 Aug 2017

I liked that it cleaned my computer thoroughly, and fast. However, in the morning when I started it, it took a long time for my windows to come up due to the clean-up.

5 Stars

Alvin J 13 Aug 2017

good

5 Stars

Sonya K 12 Aug 2017

Hopefully cleaning up my mac is as easy as the purchasing!

5 Stars

Micheal H 11 Aug 2017

For a retired person the price was a little high to be paid up front. It might be a little easier if done on a payment plan.

5 Stars

Graves 11 Aug 2017

The whole experience went very smoothly and rapidly. According to and thanks to Mackeeper, my computer is now in excellent shape !

5 Stars

victor K 9 Aug 2017

I can't rate you now because I have not finished what I am doing

5 Stars

Carolyn M 7 Aug 2017

So far it has been really good..With the email would you please include the activation code and order ID Thank you

5 Stars

Richard W 6 Aug 2017

consultant was very helpful

5 Stars

carl L - MA - United States 3 Aug 2017

i think you guys are the best for our mac. I had a little problem with the billing but I think all squared away now. MacKeeper working great. Thank you

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017