MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Keith had to say about MacKeeper.com

Keith | MA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017

I have only had Mackeeper for a couple of weeks. But so far my experience has been very satisfactory.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,789

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper is the ultimate cleaning, security and optimization software with 16 essential tools to keep your Mac clean, protected, fast and less complicated.

The all new MacKeeper 3.x service has “human inside”: a human expert assistance integrated into the software. It combines the complex algorithms of the computer technology with technical expertise and creative thinking of a live support representative who can solve your Mac problems 24/7. All MacKeeper experts are certified by Apple. 

Other Customer Reviews for MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Oli - WA - Australia 22 Mar 2017

Efficient and comprehensive service and knowlegable and friendly staff.

5 Stars

harry e 22 Mar 2017

excellent so far

5 Stars

Anthony M - FL - United States 20 Mar 2017

Mackeeper is providing me all the assistance I need to keep my MAC clean and fast !

5 Stars

Royce S - PA - United States 14 Mar 2017

It really seems to help and the technician was very helpful and efficient

5 Stars

Cherry Love Bañaga, M - Bicol - Philippines 26 Feb 2017

EXCELLENT SERVICES. I REALLY TRUST YOU.

5 Stars

Karina 26 Feb 2017

The prices are a bit higher than it was expected. However, the shopping experience is working fluently.
Regards,
Karina

5 Stars

Reiner B - NRW - Germany 20 Feb 2017

Das Programm ist einfach zu bedienen, Es funktioniert so wie man es sich für ein gutes Programm wünscht. Auch der Service ist so wie man es wünscht.

5 Stars

Sheila 17 Feb 2017

I found it difficult to understand what I was supposed to do. My impression was that they just wanted me to spend more money on downloading services.

5 Stars

Ron - CA - United States 16 Feb 2017

I just bought it tonight so I hope it will do all that they say!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017