MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Keith had to say about MacKeeper.com

Keith | MA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017

I have only had Mackeeper for a couple of weeks. But so far my experience has been very satisfactory.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 48,897

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Annie 19 Nov 2017

I was afraid at first because I didn't know what was going on, but it got better when I realized what was happening. Everyone that I talked with was very professional and friendly. I was able to talk with them as they worked and watched what they were doing. I was told to call if I had any problems. I did and they were able to fix it. I was very pleased with the way I was treated.

5 Stars

Rev M - LA - United States 15 Nov 2017

I appreciated the chat feature when I was trying to decide if I wanted the service. He was helpful without being too intrusive. The product seems to be working well. I got it because my Mac was slowing down and now it is not. I wanted to use the security offered but can't install it. I have something left over from another security and can't get rid of it. I don't really understand about the Spy Lock and of what I do understand, I don't know that I need it. But the main thing is that my Mac is running better and I'm happy for that.

5 Stars

Franz Xaver B 15 Nov 2017

I think the offer was o.k. in the end

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Nov 2017

Fast and cool! Thx!

5 Stars

Ellen C 9 Nov 2017

very quick

5 Stars

Helene 8 Nov 2017

They help me when I need them

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Nov 2017

Per my request of Saturday, 11/4/17, I am discontinuing MacKeeper because I already have a similar system in place; therefore, MacKeeper is a duplication. I look forward to funds being return to my account quickly. For those who do not have a similar system in place like MacKeeper jump on board!

5 Stars

DR .MAHMOUD E 4 Nov 2017

it is a comfortable and easy

5 Stars

Jennifer B 3 Nov 2017

so far, so good

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017