MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what QUILLERY D had to say about MacKeeper.com

QUILLERY D | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I didn't like the way you handle....
And if you ask " Should we follow up by email to make sure you're satisfied with your order? " Yes or No........I didn't like the way you handle. Bien sincèrement , bien cordialement, and have a nice and safe journey. Danielle

Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 43,227

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Leon W 25 Apr 2017

After my purchased they tried to sell me apple support and not happy with this. very pushy

5 Stars

Susan - AB - Canada 24 Apr 2017

Saved me and my computer. Very patient and understanding. Am in the middle of a course and they came to my rescue. My Mac works like new. Very knowledgable and I would recommend them.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Apr 2017

Presentation was clear, options detailed and process simple.

5 Stars

Charity E 18 Apr 2017

Have had issues before and had an immediate response and issues were fixed. Will continue stay with the best.

5 Stars

Celevel - SC - United States 14 Apr 2017

Very knowledgeble

5 Stars

Arnell M 14 Apr 2017

So far so good. This is the second time I have used MacKeeper, so it must be all right.

5 Stars

Ian V 11 Apr 2017

cool

5 Stars

Tina P 10 Apr 2017

Andrew has the knowledge and the customer service that will continue to keep your company in business.
Now on to purchasing the software to see if it does as good a job for my computer as Andrew does for your company.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017