MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what QUILLERY D had to say about MacKeeper.com

QUILLERY D | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I didn't like the way you handle....
And if you ask " Should we follow up by email to make sure you're satisfied with your order? " Yes or No........I didn't like the way you handle. Bien sincèrement , bien cordialement, and have a nice and safe journey. Danielle

Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,817

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper is the ultimate cleaning, security and optimization software with 16 essential tools to keep your Mac clean, protected, fast and less complicated.

The all new MacKeeper 3.x service has “human inside”: a human expert assistance integrated into the software. It combines the complex algorithms of the computer technology with technical expertise and creative thinking of a live support representative who can solve your Mac problems 24/7. All MacKeeper experts are certified by Apple. 

Other Customer Reviews for MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Marva F - Trinidad and Tobago 24 Mar 2017

Great. Effective.

5 Stars

jamie k 23 Mar 2017

Straightforward and easy. I love the "human touch"

5 Stars

David M 16 Mar 2017

I have been using this service for two years - It's far cheaper to protect my MAC with this serives than chance running without it.

5 Stars

sngcressm - MD - United States 13 Mar 2017

MacKeeper was just what I was looking for to maintain my MacBook Pro.

5 Stars

Christie D 10 Mar 2017

Shopping couldn't be easier

5 Stars

Peter M 3 Mar 2017

So far so good

5 Stars

Freddo - WA - Australia 22 Feb 2017

I regularly use fast clean up and like keeping my free memory maximised.

5 Stars

Peta G - Mallorca - Spain 22 Feb 2017

At first I was not sure if this was legit or another scam, so I checked it thoroughly before installing.
I had a very good chat throughout my investigation with one of the 'geeks' who was very patient with me while I read all the info I needed in order to satisfy myself. I was offered a discount on the 24 month contract and I was only able to complete my purchase 6 hours after my initial contact with MacKeeper. Discount was still there. Installation was easy as was the clean up of my Mac. Great service, thanks a ton.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017