MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Peter M had to say about MacKeeper.com

Peter M | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good

Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 49,229

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Mike P - ON - Canada 10 Dec 2017

Easy to use. Easy to install,MacKeeper did everything. Professional service from professional people. Like the live question and answer feature

5 Stars

Carmel 8 Dec 2017

Efficient

5 Stars

driessen 6 Dec 2017

un peu cher mais bon, je paye pour du bon matériel .....our message here...

5 Stars

William M 3 Dec 2017

I was satisfied with the experience.

5 Stars

Norbert D - Jaen - Spain 29 Nov 2017

Jusqu'à maintenant (une semaine!) tout va bien. Mon Mac est un super mec!
Saludos

5 Stars

JAEKUN C 24 Nov 2017

VERY GOOD..

5 Stars

Cpt. B - FRANCE - United States 23 Nov 2017

Le prix de votre assistance m'a paru élevé et en demandant un réglement en 2 fois, j'ai été refusé par une
de vos "Supervisors". Je n'ai pas apprécié cette attitude anti-commerciale au début. Puis, s'étant aperçue
que la veille j'avais souscrit votre License pour 2 ans, elle a fini par accepter de l'intégrer dans le prix de
l'assitance sur 1 ans...

D'autre part, mon Mac OS-X reste toujours "lent" et les icônes de fichiers demandent du temps...
Pouvez-vous revoir ce petit problème ?
D'avance je vous en remercie,
J-Luc PESLIER (Alias, Cpt. BROU)

5 Stars

chris 22 Nov 2017

Thank this app

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Nov 2017

Very good

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017