MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Pedro Baroni da Costa T had to say about MacKeeper.com

Pedro Baroni da Costa T | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Ok

Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,855

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper is the ultimate cleaning, security and optimization software with 16 essential tools to keep your Mac clean, protected, fast and less complicated.

The all new MacKeeper 3.x service has “human inside”: a human expert assistance integrated into the software. It combines the complex algorithms of the computer technology with technical expertise and creative thinking of a live support representative who can solve your Mac problems 24/7. All MacKeeper experts are certified by Apple. 

Other Customer Reviews for MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Greg M. L 28 Mar 2017

Type your message here..Great.

5 Stars

Ruth M 25 Mar 2017

My computer is running very slow. I am hoping this will speed things up. The Help so far has been wonderful.

5 Stars

R. Smith - NC - United States 24 Mar 2017

It delivers what it says--------no hidden catches-------great for the "non"-geek like me!----thanks!

5 Stars

Joseph M 24 Mar 2017

How do I activate my new subscription?

5 Stars

fredrick D 23 Mar 2017

Andrew sold me in the friendliest way I know. Thanks, and looking forward to having a virus free mac. Thanks Andrew.

5 Stars

Arief B 22 Mar 2017

great

5 Stars

David M 16 Mar 2017

I have been using this service for two years - It's far cheaper to protect my MAC with this serives than chance running without it.

5 Stars

Roy W 15 Mar 2017

Nothing But LOVE!!!!!!!

Roy Wassner
916 - 410- 2715

5 Stars

Roger G 14 Mar 2017

Good so far but we'll see down the road!

5 Stars

mohit v - LA - United States 2 Mar 2017

It works good with my mac.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017