MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what gwen r had to say about MacKeeper.com

gwen r | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Type your message here…quick and easy.

Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,835

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper is the ultimate cleaning, security and optimization software with 16 essential tools to keep your Mac clean, protected, fast and less complicated.

The all new MacKeeper 3.x service has “human inside”: a human expert assistance integrated into the software. It combines the complex algorithms of the computer technology with technical expertise and creative thinking of a live support representative who can solve your Mac problems 24/7. All MacKeeper experts are certified by Apple. 

Other Customer Reviews for MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

jaylinee m 26 Mar 2017

the export Andrew who helped me was very nice and helped me out very well. thank you!

5 Stars

Ruth M 25 Mar 2017

My computer is running very slow. I am hoping this will speed things up. The Help so far has been wonderful.

5 Stars

Nikki C - NY - United States 23 Mar 2017

I always like to use Mackeeper on my Apple laptops. It cleans my files and deletes any viruses that I might have.

5 Stars

harry e 22 Mar 2017

excellent so far

5 Stars

Jim E - CO - United States 21 Mar 2017

MacKeeper has been good so far and the people helping is great. They listen and try their best to accommodate you in solving your computer problems. I would highly recommend this program and the people behind it.

5 Stars

David M 16 Mar 2017

I have been using this service for two years - It's far cheaper to protect my MAC with this serives than chance running without it.

5 Stars

Roy W 15 Mar 2017

Nothing But LOVE!!!!!!!

Roy Wassner
916 - 410- 2715

5 Stars

Randy J - UT - United States 8 Mar 2017

i have had very good response and results using MacKeeper nothing less than full positive.!!

5 Stars

DR GRANT B - HAMPSHIRE - United Kingdom 1 Mar 2017

Andrew was very professional and offered me an acceptably reasonable price on my order.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017