MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Rudy had to say about MacKeeper.com

Rudy | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

super product and service

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,789

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper is the ultimate cleaning, security and optimization software with 16 essential tools to keep your Mac clean, protected, fast and less complicated.

The all new MacKeeper 3.x service has “human inside”: a human expert assistance integrated into the software. It combines the complex algorithms of the computer technology with technical expertise and creative thinking of a live support representative who can solve your Mac problems 24/7. All MacKeeper experts are certified by Apple. 

Other Customer Reviews for MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

MAtt 22 Mar 2017

great

5 Stars

Terence M 20 Mar 2017

Very easy to understand the options and to purchase..

5 Stars

DIETHER W 17 Mar 2017

very ease

5 Stars

margret 6 Mar 2017

easy thanks

5 Stars

Kathy Y. K 27 Feb 2017

Fine so far. Would like to finish and get a confirmation on paper

5 Stars

Peta G - Mallorca - Spain 22 Feb 2017

At first I was not sure if this was legit or another scam, so I checked it thoroughly before installing.
I had a very good chat throughout my investigation with one of the 'geeks' who was very patient with me while I read all the info I needed in order to satisfy myself. I was offered a discount on the 24 month contract and I was only able to complete my purchase 6 hours after my initial contact with MacKeeper. Discount was still there. Installation was easy as was the clean up of my Mac. Great service, thanks a ton.

5 Stars

SADOUN 18 Feb 2017

Type your message Mercihere...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017