MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeri had to say about MacKeeper.com

Jeri | Submitted 28 Feb 2017

This was not the kind of experience I am usually comfortable with. I think we all feel stupid when our computer misbehaves. Things went smoothly and I'm very pleased right now. Hope I continue to feel this way. Why do companies ask one to answer surveys so quickly?

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 44,250

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Jaime P - NV - United States 26 Jun 2017

Fantastic customer service. She remotely help me to install MacKeeper and answer all my questions very professional and she have a lot of knowledge. Looking forward continue doing business with Mac Products

5 Stars

Henry H - Blaricum - Netherlands 19 Jun 2017

I can't give you a positive feedback yet. I just installed MacKeeper two days ago.
Although my first impression is promising, I experienced some difficulties with installing the anti theft software to my iPhone but finally it worked out fine.
If I don't forget it I will give you more feedback in a month of two.

5 Stars

Collin - Maharashtra - India 17 Jun 2017

Nice welcome and professional teams.
Thanks

5 Stars

Sofeyah 12 Jun 2017

You guys just keep hiring people who really have a passion for what they do cause it shows! Thanks!

5 Stars

Mark T - OH - United States 8 Jun 2017

Liam was great to work with and made clear other steps to take if necessary. Problems on this Mac appear to be resolved (thus far)-- thanks.

5 Stars

Steve G - CT - United States 5 Jun 2017

I will see how it works out. So far so good

5 Stars

David L - Vic - Australia 5 Jun 2017

Agreed scheduled times for a service call can often be overlooked.

5 Stars

Nandram - FL - United States 2 Jun 2017

So far, I'm satisfied with the service. My computer is running just fine and I have no complaints. The technicians that worked on my computer did a great job.

5 Stars

yelena 1 Jun 2017

it was nice to have helpful people

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017