MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy Y. K had to say about MacKeeper.com

Kathy Y. K | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Fine so far. Would like to finish and get a confirmation on paper

Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,817

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper is the ultimate cleaning, security and optimization software with 16 essential tools to keep your Mac clean, protected, fast and less complicated.

The all new MacKeeper 3.x service has “human inside”: a human expert assistance integrated into the software. It combines the complex algorithms of the computer technology with technical expertise and creative thinking of a live support representative who can solve your Mac problems 24/7. All MacKeeper experts are certified by Apple. 

Other Customer Reviews for MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Nikki C - NY - United States 23 Mar 2017

I always like to use Mackeeper on my Apple laptops. It cleans my files and deletes any viruses that I might have.

5 Stars

James H - TX - United States 22 Mar 2017

So far so good. I have noticed my computer seems to be faster. I have Hughes Net as an ISP. So any help in power is greatly noticed.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Strassen - Luxembourg 20 Mar 2017

It,s the first time that I use MacKeeper

5 Stars

Roy W 15 Mar 2017

Nothing But LOVE!!!!!!!

Roy Wassner
916 - 410- 2715

5 Stars

Ron - Aberdeenshire - United Kingdom 12 Mar 2017

By far the best management service that I've come across in 30 years.

5 Stars

QUILLERY D 8 Mar 2017

I didn't like the way you handle....
And if you ask " Should we follow up by email to make sure you're satisfied with your order? " Yes or No........I didn't like the way you handle. Bien sincèrement , bien cordialement, and have a nice and safe journey. Danielle

5 Stars

thompson 7 Mar 2017

easy... and so-far-so-good

5 Stars

Jeri 28 Feb 2017

This was not the kind of experience I am usually comfortable with. I think we all feel stupid when our computer misbehaves. Things went smoothly and I'm very pleased right now. Hope I continue to feel this way. Why do companies ask one to answer surveys so quickly?

5 Stars

Holly T 24 Feb 2017

fine

5 Stars

Vanessa - PR - United States 20 Feb 2017

The guy fro live chat was very kind and he help me with all my doubts. I love the product, my Mac Pro was slow and now it´s quickly.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017