MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy Y. K had to say about MacKeeper.com

Kathy Y. K | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Fine so far. Would like to finish and get a confirmation on paper

Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 49,163

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Mehdi S 7 Dec 2017

GREAT!!

5 Stars

Marilyn - IN - United States 5 Dec 2017

It seems to me that ever since I added MacKeeper my computer runs more slowly than it did before I had it!! I have to wait between clicking on letters in my mail program, for example, especially if that's the first thing I look at when I open the computer. I did not have to do that before.
MacKeeper says everything is running fine, etc. but I definitely have noticed this change, and am not very pleased with it.

5 Stars

Greg - ON - Canada 4 Dec 2017

Since I am elderly and not at all technologically literate, I feel very reassured with the availability of advice and assistance on a variety of questions which may be elementary to others but quite unfamiliar for me.
Thank you.
Greg

5 Stars

Rubirosa O 29 Nov 2017

its my first time to shop here,

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 26 Nov 2017

My MacBookAir has never worked this well.
Thank you!

5 Stars

Ann L - ON - Canada 23 Nov 2017

The Mac guy was very helpful/Looks like MacKeeper was perfect for my needs

5 Stars

Ceas J - Jylland - Denmark 21 Nov 2017

MacKeeper er og bliver det bedste værktøj til Mac's. profesionel og venlig behandling!!!

5 Stars

Edrock - HI - United States 17 Nov 2017

I was skeptical but I want my iMac to be safe and operate better. I clicked on a add that led me to Mac keeper. Since I had the money I said why not. The prices are reasonable. I went for it because of the environment now with hacking and wanted to protect myself. I had excellent customer service through the online chat and they helped me resolve an issue with playing videos on YouTube. Problem solved thanks Mac keeper team!

5 Stars

Merle M 8 Nov 2017

Very satisfied

5 Stars

D.A.H. - SD - United States 7 Nov 2017

It has improved the overall performance of my IMAC so I am grateful.
Thanks Much DAVID HARMS

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017