Here’s what Sara had to say about LoveMyBubbles.com
5 stars
Sara 01 May 2013
I would like to get Info on sales
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit LoveMyBubbles.com >See More LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

LoveMyBubbles.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19571 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About LoveMyBubbles.com

Bubbles® Bodywear is the largest designer and manufacturer of padded underwear in the world today! Our exclusive shapewear designs and our patented and ground-breaking booty-boosting body shapers (like our Butt Boosting Bands Collection and our new Beach Bubbles) are the creation of Karen Jones, our Founder and CEO. As a result of her own needs as a not-so-curvy girl, Karen has been designing curve-enhancing solutions for men and women since founding Bubbles® in 2003.

It's not just about looking good in a pair of jeans. It's about feeling better, walking taller and having the courage to put ourselves in situations that we would otherwise avoid. Our ultimate and ongoing goal is to help our customers look their best...because when we look great, we feel great!

We consider Customer Service to be our best asset (behind our behinds, of course). We believe that our customers deserve quality products and open lines of communication. Please feel free to contact us with your comments, concerns, ideas and stories. We love to listen!

More LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

5 stars
cher s 05 Jun 2014

searching the site was very easy, product was explained in detail very well. will recommend this site to friends and family...

5 stars
Jacci J - GA, United States 09 Oct 2013

love them. will order more

5 stars
aiesha - FL, United States 17 Jun 2013

Found what i was looking for easily and check out was quick and to the point.

5 stars
Vanda S - Zaventem, Belgium 06 Jun 2013

It is the 3rd time i buy from "lovemybubbles", and I will always return. Fast delivery, even without tracking! Love the items, which are really useful! Excellent quality!Great!Great!GREAT!!!

5 stars
Lilian 04 Jun 2014

Love to shop at Bubbles

5 stars
Rhonda J 31 Mar 2014

Great

5 stars
Bruce - TX, United States 27 Jan 2014

I have tried various different brands of "padded butt" underwear, and the BoyBubbles that I bought from you is by far the best I've ever worn. In the last few weeks I have bought 6 pair, and I plan to buy more in the near future. I particularly like the silicone pads. I used to be ashamed of not having a butt, since so many women look at men's butts. But now I feel confident when in public, and it's a great feeling. Your product is the BEST, and all things considered, it is well worth the price. Thank you for what you have done for my appearance and my self-confidence!

5 stars
haitian - VA, United States 15 Jan 2014

I love it . Better than what I expected . It feels so real and makes my back side look better lol

5 stars
Bernice W 01 Apr 2014

I just sent an email asking about the product I ordered, and received a very quick response. Thanks!!

5 stars
Toscathemodel - FL, United States 13 Feb 2014

So far nice site. Explains product well. I tried it on and it does add booty. I'm so thin following a breakup. 126pds. I hope it doesn't show throw clothes. Ill write a review after.

>Visit LoveMyBubbles.com >See More LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!