Here’s what Sara had to say about LoveMyBubbles.com
5 stars
Sara 01 May 2013
I would like to get Info on sales
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit LoveMyBubbles.com >See More LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

LoveMyBubbles.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 34178 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About LoveMyBubbles.com

Bubbles® Bodywear is the largest designer and manufacturer of padded underwear in the world today! Our exclusive shapewear designs and our patented and ground-breaking booty-boosting body shapers (like our Butt Boosting Bands Collection and our new Beach Bubbles) are the creation of Karen Jones, our Founder and CEO. As a result of her own needs as a not-so-curvy girl, Karen has been designing curve-enhancing solutions for men and women since founding Bubbles® in 2003.

It's not just about looking good in a pair of jeans. It's about feeling better, walking taller and having the courage to put ourselves in situations that we would otherwise avoid. Our ultimate and ongoing goal is to help our customers look their best...because when we look great, we feel great!

We consider Customer Service to be our best asset (behind our behinds, of course). We believe that our customers deserve quality products and open lines of communication. Please feel free to contact us with your comments, concerns, ideas and stories. We love to listen!

More LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

5 stars
Jennifer B 20 Sep 2014

Very informative site with detailed descriptions and helpful video

5 stars
Anon 15 Jul 2014

i love my purchase!!!! Its changed how i feel about my behind!! Just one thing though, i think you should make the clear silicone pads a bit wider if you was to do that i'd loads, but other than that all i can say is thank you lovemybubbles.com & thank you karen your the greatest.

5 stars
Peggy M 11 Oct 2014

I always enjoy my (uplifting):D experience that I have when I shop your site

5 stars
skye - TX, United States 19 Feb 2014

Love!

5 stars
Sloan 22 Mar 2015

The item I brought was not what I thought it was. I thought it was a combination and either I don't know how to where or something. Please help.

5 stars
Cindy M - ON, Canada 04 May 2013

Good experience so far. Will know better once product arrives. Product took 10 days to arrive, but I guess that might be the standard for shipping to Canada. Everything appeared to be of good quality & was exactly what I ordered. I would definitely recommend lovemybubbles.com to anyone interested in similar products.

5 stars
jim j - CA, United States 09 Oct 2013

so far so good. I'm hoping this will improve my wife's self image. I love her just the way she is but she has her own idea of looking hot.

5 stars
Paula M 20 Feb 2015

Easy.Exactly what I was looking for!

>Visit LoveMyBubbles.com >See More LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!