LightfootCycles.com Customer Review

Here's what Amiee A had to say about LightfootCycles.com

Amiee A | Submitted 29 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

This is a gift for my sister-in-law. She is impressed with your promotions and the fact that you build tricycles. She has a disc fusion at L5-S1 so she has to have a tricycle for exercise and transportation to doc appointments.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LightfootCycles.com

LightfootCycles.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 50

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About LightfootCycles.com
Other Customer Reviews for LightfootCycles.com

5 Stars

Art S 17 Nov 2017

good web site

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Nov 2017

Very easy transaction.

5 Stars

Amiee A 29 Aug 2017

This is a gift for my sister-in-law. She is impressed with your promotions and the fact that you build tricycles. She has a disc fusion at L5-S1 so she has to have a tricycle for exercise and transportation to doc appointments.

5 Stars

Amiee A 29 Aug 2017

This is a gift for my sister-in-law. She is impressed with your promotions and the fact that you build tricycles. She has a disc fusion at L5-S1 so she has to have a tricycle for exercise and transportation to doc appointments.

5 Stars

Jairo M - FL - United States 16 Aug 2017

very informative website and great value
Fast shipping my blke arrived in less than week
Thank You

5 Stars

Theles J. C 2 Aug 2017

Nice bike ,Good price.

5 Stars

Patricia H - AR - United States 19 Jun 2017

Need to make a couple of adjustments, but the bike looks awesome!

5 Stars

MICHELE B 4 Jun 2017

EASY AND PERFECT! JUST HOPE I GET MY BIKE WITHIN 6 WEEKS OR LESS....THAT WILL DETERMINE HOW SATISFIED I AM; I'VE HEARD THIS HAS NOT BEEN A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR OTHERS. :(

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018