Highlinesleep.com Customer Review

Here's what Rich N had to say about Highlinesleep.com

Rich N | FL, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

My experience with Highlinesleep.com was excellent and I would highly recommend them. I was looking for an adjustable bed frame and at first I was reluctant to purchase one online due to the price and size of the product. After speaking with Michael, their Sales Representative, several times, I felt comfortable in making a purchase. He was very informative, courteous and responsive. Price was the lowest of several suppliers and shipping was prompt.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Highlinesleep.com

Highlinesleep.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 16

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Highlinesleep.com
Other Customer Reviews for Highlinesleep.com

5 Stars

Doug - NY - United States 30 Sep 2017

Great experience. The guidance Michael provided before my purchase was helpful and the overall buying experience was outstanding. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Dana & Cameron - VA - United States 2 Dec 2016

This was hands down a "wow" experience. Exceptional service, quality products backed by solid warranties, and very fair pricing all in one place is a rarity today but we found all of that and people who care about their customers here at Highline. Michael is the most straight forward, helpful, accessible sales person I've come across in a very long time. Anyone considering a major purchase of bedding or furnishings should feel completely comfortable making an online purchase here. These folks absolutely are true to their word.

Thank you for making our online purchase of the Leggett and Platt P 132 adjustable base a complete pleasure. Your delivery team was proactively communicative, punctual, and wonderfully polite and friendly. We will be back AND refer our friends.

5 Stars

Gene - TX - United States 31 Mar 2016

My experience with HighlineSleep.com was excellent! The online mattress/base shopping world is a nightmare of information bombardment. HighlineSleep made everything so simple! Same excellent products at the very best price I found anywhere online or brick & mortar! Customer service is a shining star and they live up to what they say. Buy here for customer satisfaction in every way!

5 Stars

Scott - TX - United States 23 Mar 2016

They were very fast and professional. I had some special requirements around the time of delivery and they were able to get it to me on just the right day. Thanks, and I would highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Mark T - OH - United States 23 Sep 2015

After doing quite a bit of product research, it appeared that the product we were interested in was somewhat beyond what we wanted to pay. Then I called Highlinesleep and spoke with Michael. He was very knowledgable and extremely helpful. His pricing was more than fair and way better than any other price I could find online or off.

In short, we purchased our Reverie 8Q adjustable bed and mattress from Michael. And, we couldn't be happier with our purchase. Michael's follow through made the entire transaction fast and painless. I only wish I could recoup the time wasted speaking with other vendors.

5 Stars

Bobbi & Dave - DE - United States 22 May 2015

What an awesome company! Must have called Michael at Highline Sleep at least five times with questions, a color change, etc. and he always answered my concerns immediately or got back to me within minutes. Delivery was unbelievably fast (even with my last minute color change) and arrived at the time they said they would! Set up of the bed and mattress was quick, neat and clean by the delivery men. The mattress (Ascent model) is heavenly. So-o-o-o comfy!! I would highly recommend Highline Sleep to all my family and friends!

5 Stars

SHAR - GA - United States 16 May 2015

LOVE THE BED, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. MIKE WAS GREAT INFORMING ME ABOUT THE PROS OF THE BED EVEN SENT ME A VIDEO TO WATCH ABOUT HOW THE MATTRESS WERE MADE AND HOW SHIPPED OUT... GREAT JOB. WE ARE LOVING THE MATTRESSES BEST SLEEP EVER... THANKS MIKE.....

5 Stars

Kim H - KS - United States 4 May 2015

Very personal customer service and fast shipping! Everything came exactly as promised.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017