Highlinesleep.com Customer Review

Here's what Charlie had to say about Highlinesleep.com

Charlie | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2016

I did a lot of on line shopping before buying from Highlinesleep.com. I read scare tactic warnings from another online vendor that they were the only authorized Legget & Platt dealer and all other vendors were buying old models at steep volume discounts, hence the low price. I called Legget & Platt to inquire if Highlinesleep/Atantlic beds were an authorized Legget & Platt dealer and there was an adamant yes to Atantlic beds, so I placed my order. I have dealt with Michael the entire time, including ordering headboard mounting hardware and the extended warranty. I ordered the Scape split king and everything was delivered directly from the factory, having been manufactured the week before. There was literally no assembly, other than connecting the 2 split frames together, attaching the head board to the frame rails, and plugging in the 2 beds. I would highly recommend buying from Highlinesleep.com. Michael made it a very economical and pleasant experience!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Highlinesleep.com

Highlinesleep.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 14

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Highlinesleep.com
Other Customer Reviews for Highlinesleep.com

5 Stars

Csback - FL - United States 28 May 2017

Smooth, professional transaction. Quality goods.

5 Stars

Rich N - FL - United States 24 Aug 2016

My experience with Highlinesleep.com was excellent and I would highly recommend them. I was looking for an adjustable bed frame and at first I was reluctant to purchase one online due to the price and size of the product. After speaking with Michael, their Sales Representative, several times, I felt comfortable in making a purchase. He was very informative, courteous and responsive. Price was the lowest of several suppliers and shipping was prompt.


5 Stars

Charlie - TX - United States 29 Apr 2016

I did a lot of on line shopping before buying from Highlinesleep.com. I read scare tactic warnings from another online vendor that they were the only authorized Legget & Platt dealer and all other vendors were buying old models at steep volume discounts, hence the low price. I called Legget & Platt to inquire if Highlinesleep/Atantlic beds were an authorized Legget & Platt dealer and there was an adamant yes to Atantlic beds, so I placed my order. I have dealt with Michael the entire time, including ordering headboard mounting hardware and the extended warranty. I ordered the Scape split king and everything was delivered directly from the factory, having been manufactured the week before. There was literally no assembly, other than connecting the 2 split frames together, attaching the head board to the frame rails, and plugging in the 2 beds. I would highly recommend buying from Highlinesleep.com. Michael made it a very economical and pleasant experience!

5 Stars

Bill - OH - United States 29 Sep 2015

After doing a ton of research on adjustable bed frames we decided to go with Highlinesleep.com. Couldn't be happier with the decision. Mike was fantastic to work with and got us the best price by far and followed up with us until the product was delivered. We go the Reverie 8Q and really like it.

5 Stars

Mark T - OH - United States 23 Sep 2015

After doing quite a bit of product research, it appeared that the product we were interested in was somewhat beyond what we wanted to pay. Then I called Highlinesleep and spoke with Michael. He was very knowledgable and extremely helpful. His pricing was more than fair and way better than any other price I could find online or off.

In short, we purchased our Reverie 8Q adjustable bed and mattress from Michael. And, we couldn't be happier with our purchase. Michael's follow through made the entire transaction fast and painless. I only wish I could recoup the time wasted speaking with other vendors.

5 Stars

Bobbi & Dave - DE - United States 22 May 2015

What an awesome company! Must have called Michael at Highline Sleep at least five times with questions, a color change, etc. and he always answered my concerns immediately or got back to me within minutes. Delivery was unbelievably fast (even with my last minute color change) and arrived at the time they said they would! Set up of the bed and mattress was quick, neat and clean by the delivery men. The mattress (Ascent model) is heavenly. So-o-o-o comfy!! I would highly recommend Highline Sleep to all my family and friends!

5 Stars

Kim H - KS - United States 4 May 2015

Very personal customer service and fast shipping! Everything came exactly as promised.

5 Stars

Selena - TN - United States 30 Apr 2015

Like others I was hesistant to buy online from this company but I took a chance an I'm glad I did. I was able to get the Leggett and Platt adjustable bed for at least $200 less than I could find online or in any brick and mortar store. I ordered on a Monday and the freight company deliverd the following Thursday. I don't I could have gotten it that fast if I had ordered locally. Thank you Michael.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017