HelpingHost.com Customer Review

Here's what Joe N had to say about HelpingHost.com

Joe N | FL, United States | Submitted 2 Oct 2016

I have been using HelpingHost for over ten years to host all 8 of my websites. I have always been delighted with the promptness and service I have received and I highly recommend them to my friends. The support they offer is exceptional.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit HelpingHost.com

HelpingHost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 14

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About HelpingHost.com

HelpingHost.com was founded in May 2002 by a group of technology loving people, each at least 10 years of experience in the Field of Networking and System Administration. 
Frustrated with the knowledge and service found at hosting companies these days we decided to concentrate on high quality facilities and support staff combined with newest technology and features.

Other Customer Reviews for HelpingHost.com

5 Stars

Beate - VA - United States 20 Oct 2016

Love the quality of customer service. They ALWAYS fix any problem I throw at them!

5 Stars

Joe N - FL - United States 2 Oct 2016

I have been using HelpingHost for over ten years to host all 8 of my websites. I have always been delighted with the promptness and service I have received and I highly recommend them to my friends. The support they offer is exceptional.

5 Stars

Markus - Berlin - Germany 28 Jan 2016

Good price, good quality.

5 Stars

Jan - ID - United States 13 Jan 2016

Love how knowledgeable you guys are. Thank you!

5 Stars

Alexander - CO - United States 7 Jan 2016

Thank you guys for helping me so much!

5 Stars

Olivia - VA - United States 21 Aug 2015

Outstanding customer service! Thank you!

5 Stars

Robin - UT - United States 26 Apr 2015

I tell everyone about Helping Host. You have made me look like a rockstar in so many ways. My skill level started out not understanding how to even code a link. Helping host helped me through FTP issues, Wordpress Set up and over more than a hundred other things I didn't understand. I am still learning, but with helping host I am confident that my sites are secure! The support team is always kind and respectful and VERY HELPFUL. Thank you!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017