HandSanitizerStore.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael F had to say about HandSanitizerStore.com

Michael F | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

a+

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit HandSanitizerStore.com

HandSanitizerStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 278

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About HandSanitizerStore.com

HandSanitizerStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of FDA approved custom hand sanitizer products available on the web. Our product choices include hand sanitizer pocket sprayers and hand sanitizer gels in various bottle sizes and shapes, all of which can be imprinted with your full color message or logo.  In addition we now carry an assortment of custom clip on hand sanitizers. We offer competitive pricing , Free art proofs before you buy and Free Shipping. No set up charges on reorders !

Other Customer Reviews for HandSanitizerStore.com

5 Stars

Lisa C 3 Oct 2017

Great

5 Stars

Leona F 22 Aug 2017

Process was painless
Kelly responded fast and was very helpful

5 Stars

Patti G 9 Aug 2017

Easy to work with. Didn't have artwork - so they designed one for me. Only took 1/2 or so. great company

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jun 2017

Great selection and prices !. Easy check out.
John M.

5 Stars

Bridget H 30 Apr 2017

great! looking forward to talking to you tomorrow and can't wait to see the proof :) thank you Bridget

5 Stars

Amy B - TX - United States 10 Apr 2017

The product is great and exceeded our expectations. Nicole is very easy to work with when placing orders.

5 Stars

Justine S 20 Mar 2017

This is the 2nd time we have used handsanitizerstore.com for our promotional needs. I have had the best experience working with them, and more specifically, with Alyssa Gibbs. She has been very helpful and responsive, which is extremely hard to find. I have recommended this site numerous times to friends and coworkers.

5 Stars

Janet L 16 Mar 2017

Website easy to work with

5 Stars

Hayley M 24 Oct 2016

Kelly Theimer was such a great help and was able to send me my proof and make edits!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017