GreatFurnitureDeal.com Customer Review

Here's what Megan K & Daniel B F had to say about GreatFurnitureDeal.com

Megan K & Daniel B F | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Beautiful affordable product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit GreatFurnitureDeal.com

GreatFurnitureDeal.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 606

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About GreatFurnitureDeal.com
Other Customer Reviews for GreatFurnitureDeal.com

5 Stars

Kay L 14 Feb 2017

Hard to give final assessment until delivery and acceptance.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2017

Fantastic!

5 Stars

Greg M 17 Jan 2017

Not only was I able to save in the hundres for a high end reclining chair but the customer service was as good as it gets in many was. Shipping was on time, got white glove delivery inside the home buy nice professiona movers who only deal with furniture.
I must mention that GreatFurniture customer service folled up near each step from my chair being custom made w/our choice of material, when it was ready to ship, when it would be delivered.
I had a small issue with the chair itself that rather than let me have to communicate with the manufacturer of the chair, GreatFurniture, (Katy, my contact person) contacted the maker to order a part that was promptly shipped to my door, she then scheadualed a furniture medic to rectify the small issue, (who was fantastic, professional, and very fast to get me taken care of me).
As far as I'm concerned.. I'm very pleased that I didn't pay attention to some fake negative reviews I'd read who must be stores or competitors of some kind, and did my own research on GreatFurniture.
Thank you much Katy, and GreatFurniture. Greg

5 Stars

Jenny L - KY - United States 5 Jan 2017

I receive the item prior to schedule. Thank you.

5 Stars

Mariam - TX - United States 3 Jan 2017

Good

5 Stars

Amber 3 Jan 2017

Very pleased! Product was in perfect condition and delivered on time

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Dec 2016

quick financing and great prices !

5 Stars

Amy H 26 Nov 2016

Love the variety to choose from

5 Stars

Lowell C 28 Aug 2016

so far, so good....great price, easy order

5 Stars

Harry W 24 Aug 2016

Fantastic

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017