GreatFurnitureDeal.com Customer Review

Here's what Amber had to say about GreatFurnitureDeal.com

Amber | Submitted 3 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Very pleased! Product was in perfect condition and delivered on time

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit GreatFurnitureDeal.com

GreatFurnitureDeal.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 561

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About GreatFurnitureDeal.com
Other Customer Reviews for GreatFurnitureDeal.com

5 Stars

sofia 1 Jan 2017

free shipping no tax plus 0% financing offer. Rocks!

5 Stars

Clara R 12 Dec 2016

Quick and easy order.

5 Stars

Annie G 31 Aug 2016

Very satisfied with the entire experience. The furniture is beautiful, a lovely unique shade of green. We have received tons of compliments!

5 Stars

JOHN M 4 Aug 2016

Great price compared to other online dealers. Easy checkout. Now it all depends on whether the quality of chair & ottoman are as good as they appear to be.

5 Stars

Nancy A 28 Jul 2016

Not only the best price, but great customer service! I'll definitely be back!!

5 Stars

Kim 28 Jun 2016

My shopping experience was great! The bed was much more beautiful than the online picture!

5 Stars

Dan C 24 Jun 2016

Great website and very helpful over the phone. Best prices I have found. I will be using you guys again!

5 Stars

Domonique 16 Jun 2016

I wasn't happy that Flatfair only offered curbside shipping so I was relieved to know all of the shipping options here, especially since I at least wanted the product delivered to the door.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017