GreatFurnitureDeal.com Customer Review

Here's what Mariam had to say about GreatFurnitureDeal.com

Mariam | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit GreatFurnitureDeal.com

GreatFurnitureDeal.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 644

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About GreatFurnitureDeal.com
Other Customer Reviews for GreatFurnitureDeal.com

5 Stars

linda i 16 Jan 2017

best price on the internet!

5 Stars

sofia 1 Jan 2017

free shipping no tax plus 0% financing offer. Rocks!

5 Stars

Karen L W 28 Dec 2016

So far it has been good. The registering an account seemed to have a glich. I had to make up a fax number to be able to continue and I had to put my street address twice to continue.

5 Stars

Karen M - CA - United States 27 Dec 2016

I'm a repeat customer and happy with both the product, a bed + box spring, price, and delivery.

5 Stars

Marg C 17 Nov 2016

I needed a little help with changing my password since I forgot it, but everything else went just fine. The tables are just beautiful.

5 Stars

Francis W 8 Nov 2016

Easy navigation and great prices

5 Stars

Patricia - CA - United States 3 Oct 2016

We couldn't be happier with our entire experience - ordering, delivery, and a beautiful, high quality product. Our purchase was a Broyhill sofa - it's lovely.

5 Stars

Deborah G 3 Oct 2016

Great products for the price. If everthing goes right on order I'll b back to write a review. Still can't believe I got this furniture at this price...

5 Stars

Robert R 18 Sep 2016

Very solid website, and well put together checkout process. So far so good...

5 Stars

Arnoldo A 18 Aug 2016

Nice furnitures

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017