GalacticSnowSports.com Customer Review

Here's what Lily L had to say about GalacticSnowSports.com

Lily L | Submitted 12 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Rob was very helpful over the phone since I was concerned about getting replacement boots before my ski trip. The quality of the skis were better than what I expected.

Company Choice
Reasonable pricing for a used set of skis. The biggest benefit was that the boots, skis, and poles all came in one package so I wouldn't have to figure out if the books would fit in the bindings on the skis.
Click Here to Visit GalacticSnowSports.com

GalacticSnowSports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,104
About GalacticSnowSports.com
Other Customer Reviews for GalacticSnowSports.com

5 Stars

Sarah 19 Jan 2018

Good thanks.

5 Stars

Mikayla C 13 Jan 2018

Galactic snow sports have been very quick replying to my emails and helping me with size of shipping box in order to ship to NZ through a freight forwarder

5 Stars

lucie 11 Jan 2018

quick and easy

5 Stars

David T 5 Jan 2018

This is the second time I shop with you guys, and all I can say is that I am very pleased.

5 Stars

lauren s 2 Jan 2018

also called in, felt confident to buy online for a product that typically is best tried on first. Price is right, I had recently rented an know what boot size fits. My objectives are working equipment more so than the looks. Have added tune up to the order. I'll be ready to ski when the package arrives.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Jan 2018

quick response and easy exchange

5 Stars

Adam A 21 Dec 2017

These are the most reasonable set of used skis

5 Stars

Kerry 20 Dec 2017

Good website

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018