FriendlyTree.com Customer Review

Here's what Walt W had to say about FriendlyTree.com

Walt W | NJ, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

They did an excellent job and left my property as they found it, all at a very reasonable price.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit FriendlyTree.com

FriendlyTree.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 313

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Would Recommend

5 Stars Average
About FriendlyTree.com

Friendly Tree is committed to upholding the highest standards of arboriculture with close adherence to the ANSI standards for expert tree care practices.

We pride ourselves on our thoughtul, craftsmanlike pruning and shaping of tree and shrubs as well as the safest workplace practices in New Jersey.

Our services include tree pruning, tree removal, tree planting, landscape mulch, stump grinding, free tree health and safety inspections, crane service, and topsoil delivery.

Since 1989 we have provided exceptional New Jersey tree service using certified and insured tree experts.

Call us now for a free quote. We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for FriendlyTree.com

5 Stars

Ian - NJ - United States 17 Oct 2017

From beginning to end all work was carried out in a very professional manner.
All debris was removed from our home.

5 Stars

James - NJ - United States 12 Sep 2017

Excellent

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NJ - United States 30 Aug 2017

Fast response
Quality work and clean up

5 Stars

Barbara - NJ - United States 20 Aug 2017

All employees that we communicated with (John, Nicole, and two different crews)were responsive, honest, and courteous. Our job was interrupted by rain but we were fit into the schedule the next day to complete the job.
The price was fair and staff was knowlegable.
Will call them again!

5 Stars

Mark - NJ - United States 27 Jul 2017

Prompt, courteous, professional service. Price was fair. Job was very well done with almost no damage to bushes or shrubbery. Clean up could have been a little more thorough.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jul 2017

I have known Friendly Tree by working at Holy Name Church for 15 years and their service to me and the Church is "friendly" and professional beyond words. Mary Sole

5 Stars

Peter L 8 Jun 2017

I have used Friendly Tree for many years. The sevice they provide has always been excellent. I have never had a complaint about their work.

5 Stars

Sally - NJ - United States 25 Apr 2017

Did an excellent job. Crew was polite and very considerate of my property. Completed the work and cleaned up as if nothing was done.

5 Stars

MB - NJ - United States 9 Dec 2016

We had a very large oak tree removed. They did this with no damage to surrounding plants and landscape lighting... they were nice, prompt and cleaned up well afterwards. Pricing was reasonable.

5 Stars

Beth - NJ - United States 26 Oct 2016

Positive from start through finish. Helpful in dealing with process of getting needed permits for street trees work. The actual pruning didn't align with my understanding of how far the tree would be cut back, but it was satisfactorily explained why that had to be done. I'd recommend Friendly Tree in a heartbeat.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017