FriendlyTree.com Customer Review

Here's what Walt W had to say about FriendlyTree.com

Walt W | NJ, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

They did an excellent job and left my property as they found it, all at a very reasonable price.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit FriendlyTree.com

FriendlyTree.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 267

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Would Recommend

5 Stars Average
About FriendlyTree.com

Friendly Tree is committed to upholding the highest standards of arboriculture with close adherence to the ANSI standards for expert tree care practices.

We pride ourselves on our thoughtul, craftsmanlike pruning and shaping of tree and shrubs as well as the safest workplace practices in New Jersey.

Our services include tree pruning, tree removal, tree planting, landscape mulch, stump grinding, free tree health and safety inspections, crane service, and topsoil delivery.

Since 1989 we have provided exceptional New Jersey tree service using certified and insured tree experts.

Call us now for a free quote. We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for FriendlyTree.com

5 Stars

Karen M - NJ - United States 21 Jun 2017

Very professional service for tree maintenance and removal. Completely satisfied.

5 Stars

Nancy - NJ - United States 12 Jun 2017

Friendly Tree was great. A big branch fell off a tree that hangs over my patio right before I was about to have 50 people over for a backyard party. Friendly Tree came quickly to assess the situation and the health of my tree, and a crew was sent the next morning to clean up the mess and prune my tree. Everyone I spoke with was courteous, professional and warm.

5 Stars

John - NJ - United States 7 Mar 2017

Excellent, professional service.
All aspects of the job were clearly explained and the work was done quickly and expertly.
I would certainly recommend FriendlyTree to friends and neighbors.

5 Stars

Richard B - NJ - United States 6 Mar 2017

This is the second time using Friendly Tree and dealing with John Lang.
In both cases the service was timely, the price competitive and the work excellent...and "friendly"

5 Stars

MB - NJ - United States 9 Dec 2016

We had a very large oak tree removed. They did this with no damage to surrounding plants and landscape lighting... they were nice, prompt and cleaned up well afterwards. Pricing was reasonable.

5 Stars

Bradley Horner Real E - NJ - United States 30 Nov 2016

Friendly Tree is the absolute best. I use them personally at my house. We have lots of trees so we call them every year or two. I also bring them in for my real estate clients. My clients always comment on how great of a job they have done. What more can I say: Competitively priced and do excellent work.

5 Stars

Dennis B - NJ - United States 11 Oct 2016

Great experience. Already have additional work.

5 Stars

Casey - NJ - United States 7 Sep 2016

Crew was friendly and efficient

5 Stars

Nancy - NJ - United States 20 Jul 2016

The crew was friendly and professional. They explained what they were going to be doing that day, and then did it quickly and safely. Our yard was left in great condition at the end of the job. I will definitely be hiring Friendly Tree Service again.

5 Stars

DLC - NJ - United States 15 Jul 2016

The person who took at a look at my yard knew all the names of trees and plants. Very impressive. I was away but when I returned about a 10 days later the tress looked so natural!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017