FriendlyTree.com Customer Review

Here's what Alden B had to say about FriendlyTree.com

Alden B | NJ, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

Second time client. Thanks again. Great work! Also very impressed with the limited use of the leaf blower and it was actually pretty quiet when they used it! Very Professional work!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit FriendlyTree.com

FriendlyTree.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 313

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Would Recommend

5 Stars Average
About FriendlyTree.com

Friendly Tree is committed to upholding the highest standards of arboriculture with close adherence to the ANSI standards for expert tree care practices.

We pride ourselves on our thoughtul, craftsmanlike pruning and shaping of tree and shrubs as well as the safest workplace practices in New Jersey.

Our services include tree pruning, tree removal, tree planting, landscape mulch, stump grinding, free tree health and safety inspections, crane service, and topsoil delivery.

Since 1989 we have provided exceptional New Jersey tree service using certified and insured tree experts.

Call us now for a free quote. We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for FriendlyTree.com

5 Stars

Ian - NJ - United States 17 Oct 2017

From beginning to end all work was carried out in a very professional manner.
All debris was removed from our home.

5 Stars

GL - NJ - United States 18 Sep 2017

I was very impressed with the job done by Friendly Tree Service. They removed an overgrown, fungus-infected plum tree, removed two big limbs of a neighbor's maple tree that were dangling over my lawn (with the neighbor's permission, of course), and removed multiple dead branches from four other trees, lightly shaping them along the way. Four tree service workers finished the whole job in about 1.5 hours. Thanks!

5 Stars

Miriam - NY - United States 15 Sep 2017

Everything went smoothly except that I wasn't warned to move the car out of the way before the work began, and was at the office at the time so we had to reschedule.
So, my only tip: when people schedule, please tell them to move their cars!

5 Stars

Barbara - NJ - United States 20 Aug 2017

All employees that we communicated with (John, Nicole, and two different crews)were responsive, honest, and courteous. Our job was interrupted by rain but we were fit into the schedule the next day to complete the job.
The price was fair and staff was knowlegable.
Will call them again!

5 Stars

Gloria C - NJ - United States 4 Aug 2017

I was very happy with the service I received and would be using Friendly again. I will also recommend them to any needing their services

5 Stars

TMJ 18 Jul 2017

After thorough research online, I contacted this company for an estimate because it was inundated with positive reviews. I hired them & was not disappointed. They are responsive, friendly, attentive to your needs, arrive on time as promised, work hard to ensure customer satisfaction. They are definitely skilled workers. Upon completion, all debris was removed and the appearance of my property has improved.

5 Stars

Arturo - NJ - United States 28 Jun 2017

I want to take this opportunity and let you know that your crew did an excellent job. They were very professional and their work was exceptional. Please let them know that I'm very please with their work. I will strongly recommend your outfit to my friends and family.

5 Stars

Sue from N - NJ - United States 11 May 2017

Crew arrived on time and proceeded to do their job. Job was performed just as anticipated and everything was left perfect. Would hire Friendly Tree again and will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you Friendly tree.

5 Stars

Richard B - NJ - United States 6 Mar 2017

This is the second time using Friendly Tree and dealing with John Lang.
In both cases the service was timely, the price competitive and the work excellent...and "friendly"

5 Stars

Polhill - NJ - United States 17 Nov 2016

Work completed appropriately

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017