FriendlyTree.com Customer Review

Here's what Alden B had to say about FriendlyTree.com

Alden B | NJ, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

Second time client. Thanks again. Great work! Also very impressed with the limited use of the leaf blower and it was actually pretty quiet when they used it! Very Professional work!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit FriendlyTree.com

FriendlyTree.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 297

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Would Recommend

5 Stars Average
About FriendlyTree.com

Friendly Tree is committed to upholding the highest standards of arboriculture with close adherence to the ANSI standards for expert tree care practices.

We pride ourselves on our thoughtul, craftsmanlike pruning and shaping of tree and shrubs as well as the safest workplace practices in New Jersey.

Our services include tree pruning, tree removal, tree planting, landscape mulch, stump grinding, free tree health and safety inspections, crane service, and topsoil delivery.

Since 1989 we have provided exceptional New Jersey tree service using certified and insured tree experts.

Call us now for a free quote. We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for FriendlyTree.com

5 Stars

JMG - NJ - United States 21 Jul 2017

I have used Friendly Tree for years and am very satisfied with their work; work is done when promised and everyone is very courteous. All grounds are cleaned before men leave.

5 Stars

Will - NJ - United States 19 Jul 2017

Friendly Tree Service responded quickly to my needs, made recommendations that they and I felt were in my best interests, and ultimately delivered the goods. Very courteous and polite service. I would definitely recommend them to friends and neighbors. This was the second time I used them and they have never failed to meet my high expectations.

5 Stars

A - NJ - United States 9 Jun 2017

Knowledgeable and friendly! Loved our backyard tree and wanted to do pruning that would not hurt the tree but provide our backyard with more sun exposure.

5 Stars

Jessica - NJ - United States 7 Jun 2017

I was very pleased with how professional this company is and how quickly they got the job done. All of the men worked together and were very attentive and professional when cutting the tree. They performed the job exactly how we requested. Thank you for the great service! We gave your business card to our real estate agent.

5 Stars

John C - NJ - United States 26 Apr 2017

The workers were polite and efficient. Not only did they clean up everything that they did, but they picked up other branches and matter in the area and left it cleaner that before they began.

5 Stars

kim - NJ - United States 21 Mar 2017

John is always professional and I recommend them all the time.

5 Stars

MB - NJ - United States 9 Dec 2016

We had a very large oak tree removed. They did this with no damage to surrounding plants and landscape lighting... they were nice, prompt and cleaned up well afterwards. Pricing was reasonable.

5 Stars

Roger D - NJ - United States 7 Oct 2016

We were extremely pleased with Friendly Tree. John ( one of the owners) was professional, courteous and offered a wealth of knowledge. After his initial estimate we had some questions and he re-visited our property to address the matter.
The crew faced a few challenges that were skillfully handled. They worked non-stop ( 8:00 am -5:15 pm) with the exception of a 20 minute break for lunch. When they left everything was in order and our property was left in tact.
We have already referred them to a neighbor.

5 Stars

Rita - NJ - United States 23 Sep 2016

Second service was just as good as the first. John is so knowledgable! We have already recommended you company to friends and relatives.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Sep 2016

Great job by the Friendly crew, even in the pouring rain!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017