Eliteediting.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about Eliteediting.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 May 2016

Elite Editing always exceeds my expectations! Thet are very professional and personable. I recommend them to colleagues and clients whenever I can.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Eliteediting.com

Eliteediting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 47

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Eliteediting.com
Other Customer Reviews for Eliteediting.com

5 Stars

Leslie - NC - United States 31 Jan 2016

So far, things have been great. Easy to access and follow website. I am looking forward to seeing my document once edited! I have lots of friends looking for dissertation editing. I am hoping I can refer this site.

5 Stars

Deborah S 8 Dec 2015

I appreciate being able to get a quote up front and the site is easy to use. The edits were professional and the editor's notes, comments, and responses to the questions I submitted with my order were excellent.

5 Stars

Carlo G 17 Oct 2015

Went smooth and easy to understand

5 Stars

bellamenterose 7 Oct 2015

I'm always impressed with how much Elite's editors catch, no matter how many times I've read something before submitting it. Thanks for always being on top of your game!

5 Stars

Katelyn - MD - United States 7 Oct 2015

Super professional and got my essay back to me and plenty of time. I would definitely use their services again!

5 Stars

Sophie - NY - United States 7 Oct 2015

I was dubious of an "online" editing agency, fearing that Elite's lack of institutional knowledge of my work would hinder the final outcome of my work. I was wrong--My work was carefully considered and queries were made, making the experience feel personal yet professional. In terms of the quality of editing, this is about as good as it gets. Very impressed.

5 Stars

Jay 7 Oct 2015

Fantastic as always. Thanks for the great service!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018