Eliteediting.com Customer Review

Here's what Sophie had to say about Eliteediting.com

Sophie | NY, United States | Submitted 7 Oct 2015

I was dubious of an "online" editing agency, fearing that Elite's lack of institutional knowledge of my work would hinder the final outcome of my work. I was wrong--My work was carefully considered and queries were made, making the experience feel personal yet professional. In terms of the quality of editing, this is about as good as it gets. Very impressed.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Eliteediting.com

Eliteediting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 47

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Eliteediting.com
Other Customer Reviews for Eliteediting.com

5 Stars

Vishall 20 Jul 2016

It's Great!!!!!

5 Stars

Deborah S 8 Dec 2015

I appreciate being able to get a quote up front and the site is easy to use. The edits were professional and the editor's notes, comments, and responses to the questions I submitted with my order were excellent.

5 Stars

kenneth H 8 Nov 2015

Your website is very user-friendly and authentic

5 Stars

John D 4 Nov 2015

awesome

5 Stars

Becca V 3 Nov 2015

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

Carlo G 1 Nov 2015

Good!

5 Stars

Jay T 9 Oct 2015

Great customer service...let's see how the doc turns out!

5 Stars

Sara - NY - United States 8 Oct 2015

Great experience overall, every time. I go to Elite Editing to avoid embarrassing mistakes in my important documents and presentations. I always end up with a polished and professional presentation delivered by the promised deadline date. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Sophie - NY - United States 7 Oct 2015

I was dubious of an "online" editing agency, fearing that Elite's lack of institutional knowledge of my work would hinder the final outcome of my work. I was wrong--My work was carefully considered and queries were made, making the experience feel personal yet professional. In terms of the quality of editing, this is about as good as it gets. Very impressed.

5 Stars

Kathryn - VA - United States 7 Oct 2015

This company provides the highest-quality, fastest, and most individualized attention I've ever seen among online editing services. The editors are incredibly talented, and the customer service can't be beat! I'd recommend them over any other company out there!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017