Eliteediting.com Customer Review

Here's what Sophie had to say about Eliteediting.com

Sophie | NY, United States | Submitted 7 Oct 2015

I was dubious of an "online" editing agency, fearing that Elite's lack of institutional knowledge of my work would hinder the final outcome of my work. I was wrong--My work was carefully considered and queries were made, making the experience feel personal yet professional. In terms of the quality of editing, this is about as good as it gets. Very impressed.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Eliteediting.com

Eliteediting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 47

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Eliteediting.com
Other Customer Reviews for Eliteediting.com

5 Stars

Sergey 25 Aug 2016

fast and easy. great.

5 Stars

Kimberly P 7 Jul 2016

thank you I look forward to your feedback

5 Stars

Robert B 30 Dec 2015

Hope this editor will be as advertised.

5 Stars

Lisa B 29 Oct 2015

The format is easy to use

5 Stars

Carol - OH - United States 12 Oct 2015

Couldn't be more pleased! Not only do they provide excellent editing services, they are able to consistently meet our very tight deadlines. Elite Editing is the go-to company for our business editing needs.

5 Stars

bellamenterose 7 Oct 2015

I'm always impressed with how much Elite's editors catch, no matter how many times I've read something before submitting it. Thanks for always being on top of your game!

5 Stars

Mike A - MD - United States 7 Oct 2015

Elite Editing is a lifesaver! Thanks for the quick turnaround!

5 Stars

Sophie - NY - United States 7 Oct 2015

I was dubious of an "online" editing agency, fearing that Elite's lack of institutional knowledge of my work would hinder the final outcome of my work. I was wrong--My work was carefully considered and queries were made, making the experience feel personal yet professional. In terms of the quality of editing, this is about as good as it gets. Very impressed.

5 Stars

Irina - MD - United States 7 Oct 2015

They are the best editors. I know I can always count on them!

5 Stars

Kathryn - VA - United States 7 Oct 2015

This company provides the highest-quality, fastest, and most individualized attention I've ever seen among online editing services. The editors are incredibly talented, and the customer service can't be beat! I'd recommend them over any other company out there!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017