CustomSunglassStore.com Customer Review

Here's what Jessica W had to say about CustomSunglassStore.com

Jessica W | Submitted 3 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very helpful and easy, Anne is great!

Click Here to Visit CustomSunglassStore.com

CustomSunglassStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 158

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About CustomSunglassStore.com
Other Customer Reviews for CustomSunglassStore.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Nov 2017

Excited to see our proof. Process was clear and straightforward.

5 Stars

Nicole K 8 Sep 2017

Great

5 Stars

Stephanie K 21 Mar 2017

This company has great customer service and would highly recommend working with them!

5 Stars

Debby - GA - United States 20 Mar 2017

Kelly worked diligently with us through email to get the products and design that we needed in a crunch. Excellent customer service and reasonable prices is the reason we will be a repeat customer.

5 Stars

Brittany W - MI - United States 16 Jul 2016

Customer service rep addressed my questions and supplied my proof quickly and easily. She stayed in touch throughout the process and quickly accommodated me when my selection was out of stock. They're perfect for my wedding!

5 Stars

Brenda P 27 Jun 2016

I was very pleased to quickly receive a sample pair of the sunglasses. The ordering process was very easy.

5 Stars

Erin L 11 May 2016

So far so good. I'm looking forward to receiving the product.

5 Stars

Raphael 12 Aug 2015

Anne was amazing! very prompt replies (within minutes), and did everything she could to work with my requests and make my dream day happen! thank you!

5 Stars

Spectator S 8 Jun 2015

So far so good. But for the last two years part of my order was not individually wrapped so I had a lot of scratched glasses that we had to throw away.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017