Curadebt.com Customer Review

Here's what Nancy T had to say about Curadebt.com

Nancy T | AZ, United States | Submitted 11 May 2017

Carina was very helpful, courteous & professional. She always offered me several options when solving a problem. I used the tax portion of CuraDebt.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Curadebt.com

Curadebt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 153

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Curadebt.com

CuraDebt is a financial crisis assistance company that was formed in 2000, making it one of the oldest and most experienced teams in the industry. Their talented team of representatives specialize in providing help to both individuals and small businesses who need immediate financial support.

The counseling process is free – CuraDebt will never charge a caller anything. The initial phone call that potential customers make will be for their representatives to understand your current situation, what lead to you needing financial assistance, and to talk a little bit about your goals – both short term and long term. They will ask you questions about your finances to get a bit more information so they can make the right recommendations for you. Again, this call is free of charge and it is to make sure you are comfortable with their services.

CuraDebt is an experienced and tested company in the financial assistance industry and they have been providing exceptional service to customers in need for over ten years. Not only is the first phone call free, you will get tailored recommendations to make sure you get the most out of your time and money. 

Other Customer Reviews for Curadebt.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Nov 2017

Everyone I️ spoke to was so helpful and kind!

5 Stars

Northeastern O - OH - United States 31 Oct 2017

My rep is very informative and personable to speak with. It is a difficult thing for someone to go through this and you made me feel somewhat at ease throughout the process. I appreciated that

5 Stars

Dorsai - MI - United States 5 Jun 2017

I worked with Liza J. at CuraDebt and she was of great assistance throughout the entire process.

On a scale of 1 to 10, with all her help and clarification of the questions I had, I would have to rate her at 11.5.

It is people like her that really help to increase customer satisfaction and make a company excel.

5 Stars

Nancy T - AZ - United States 11 May 2017

Carina was very helpful, courteous & professional. She always offered me several options when solving a problem. I used the tax portion of CuraDebt.

5 Stars

David m - NJ - United States 8 May 2017

Very helpful from the very beginning I highly recommend this for anyone in a financial situation that needs help it's very beneficial for you

5 Stars

Roberta - OH - United States 23 Apr 2015

Im anew customer and im very satisfied with the service i got fromZack. He answered all my questons and made me feel that i did the right then by coming to curadebt. From avery satisfied customer.

5 Stars

Michael - NY - United States 13 Apr 2015

Maurice Roman is a consummate professional. He guided me through the process and I never felt pressured. He's a solid asset to your organization. I most definitely would refer friends to Maurice.

5 Stars

tbron - TN - United States 9 Mar 2015

Highly recommend to anyone needing this type of service. Gloria E has been wonderful to work with. They truly relieved the stress.

5 Stars

Denisha V - TN - United States 13 Nov 2014

Julio Maldonado was an excellent help to me and explained everything in detail so I could understand. Thank you

5 Stars

Kris - NJ - United States 20 Oct 2014

Hi
Just started this program.. Trying to breathe right now. Worked with Gloria. She is very nice and helpful. I am just very nervous about everthing. So far things have been going smoothly. I have just send over all the paperwork needed to finish up my account. Now just to wait. Hopefully things go well. I am just happy to have someone to help me! I will update you on my progress. Praying I can finally move forward and re-claim my financial life.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017