Curadebt.com Customer Review

Here's what Nancy T had to say about Curadebt.com

Nancy T | AZ, United States | Submitted 11 May 2017

Carina was very helpful, courteous & professional. She always offered me several options when solving a problem. I used the tax portion of CuraDebt.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Curadebt.com

Curadebt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 137

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Curadebt.com

CuraDebt is a financial crisis assistance company that was formed in 2000, making it one of the oldest and most experienced teams in the industry. Their talented team of representatives specialize in providing help to both individuals and small businesses who need immediate financial support.

The counseling process is free – CuraDebt will never charge a caller anything. The initial phone call that potential customers make will be for their representatives to understand your current situation, what lead to you needing financial assistance, and to talk a little bit about your goals – both short term and long term. They will ask you questions about your finances to get a bit more information so they can make the right recommendations for you. Again, this call is free of charge and it is to make sure you are comfortable with their services.

CuraDebt is an experienced and tested company in the financial assistance industry and they have been providing exceptional service to customers in need for over ten years. Not only is the first phone call free, you will get tailored recommendations to make sure you get the most out of your time and money. 

Other Customer Reviews for Curadebt.com

5 Stars

J DiaZ - NY - United States 11 Aug 2017

The people at CuraDebt are magnificent. Nmaly Ma Gloria E who took the time to lead me in the right direction of financial debt freedom.

5 Stars

judy - NJ - United States 16 Feb 2017

Zac was really amazing. I have to admit i called a few other places, but really felt secure with Zac at Cura Debt. He was very patient with me, answered all my emails, phone calls and questions, which i'm sure at times were many. I know if i ever needed help again Zac would be the go to guy.

5 Stars

Awesome S - VA - United States 12 Jan 2017

So far I have had an excellent experience with Curadebt. The customer service is awesome. Everything is explained upfront and as you move forward so you are never having to wonder or worry how everything will be handled.

5 Stars

Greg 14 Aug 2015

Zac is personable and easy to deal with. The requested information was delivered in a precise, easy to understand style that left me with few questions.

5 Stars

dnateach - OH - United States 3 Jun 2015

"I was very skeptical about the whole debt settlement process but Julio was very thorough and sensitive to my situation. He answered all of my questions in a very timely manner and has stayed in contact throughout the whole process. Thank you!"

5 Stars

Stephen - OK - United States 23 Feb 2015

I was very pleased with the service and prompt follow-up during the setup procedure. Maurice was very prompt at following up on all requirements, and we were able to set up the account very quickly.

5 Stars

tcyankee - CA - United States 10 Dec 2014

I have shopped around other Debt Settlement companies before deciding on one. I found CuraDebt to have the best program and rates around. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family if they ever will need settlement services. I rate their Customer Service second to none.

5 Stars

Harry R - MD - United States 17 Sep 2014

The services offered, and the way I was handled, from my initial contact, to my submission of my paperwork has been very professional and courteous.

5 Stars

Agnes - CA - United States 13 Sep 2014

I am very satisfied each time I call Zachary F. He is always on top of everything when I call for help and he gives immediate action to help in every problem

5 Stars

David - CA - United States 11 Sep 2014

I have been working with Zac Fussner of Curadebt for almost two months since before signing up with the Curadebt program in July, 2014. Zac walked me through the mechanics of the Curadebt program and explained each step of the program to my complete satisfaction. Since the moment I signed up, Zac has always been available for discussions about my various issues, and has always been helpful, courteous, and understanding.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017