CertaPet Customer Review

Here's what Cheri S had to say about CertaPet

Cheri S | Submitted 29 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

The service was very well organized and responded quickly to all questions.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit CertaPet

CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,067

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CertaPet

It’s an unfortunate fact that one-in-four Americans will suffer a mental or emotional disability in a given year and that only a small fraction will ever seek help. 

Worse yet, more than 34% of Americans who do seek counseling for mental health issues experience barriers that make it either difficult or impossible to get the care they need.

Although the prevalence and severity of America’s mental health crisis can not be understated, it’s no secret that emotional support animals can provide those in need with a tremendous amount of comfort and assistance, and the health benefits of ESAs are very well documented.

That’s why CertaPet provides easy and discreet online access to mental health services for people living with an emotional or psychological disability.

CertaPet acts as an online portal to connect patients with licensed mental health professionals who can write them a recommendation for an emotional support animal because our goal is to improve the quality of life for the millions of Americans who may have no other options for care.

If you need an emotional support animal letter, stop on by and see how CertaPet can help you today!

Other Customer Reviews for CertaPet

5 Stars

Tracy - MI - United States 9 Jan 2017

This service is awesome!

5 Stars

Rosemarie H - FL - United States 19 Dec 2016

A very easy process and very professional. Thank you for your help!

5 Stars

Laura S 15 Dec 2016

The entire process couldn't have been easier! After completing my online assessment I received a PDF email of the doctor's letter same day & then the hard copy in the mail a few days later. I wanted to wait until after my vacation to write a review to confirm it worked & it did! American Airlines requires the letter be submitted at least 48hours before the flight so I emailed them the PDF. The digital copy made this part so easy! The airline accepted it without an issue! The airline calls to confirm the letter is authentic so it's great that they actually talk to the airline on the phone! I have anxiety so I was so worried there would be issues especially with my layover/ connecting flights and there was not! The airline records everything in their system but you still need to carry the hard copy of the doctor's letter with you because they will ask to see it. The best part is with an ESA you can board the plane early before everyone else! This is great when you are brining on carry on luggage because you are guaranteed that overhead bins won't be full. I highly recommend this service! Round-trip flights for a pets can be around $300 so you are saving money. Also, it is so nice to be able to take your ESA out of the carrier on the flight which you cannot do if you purchase a pet ticket. Again, there is nothing to worry about, this whole process could not have been any smoother! Highly recommend CertaPet!!!

5 Stars

Deborah S 7 Dec 2016

I was completely satisfied with your services. Thank you so much~

5 Stars

Art - CA - United States 4 Dec 2016

Used for certifications, very satisfied with the analysis and results

5 Stars

Kim F 28 Nov 2016

Not only has my emotional support animal changed my life for the better, this has been one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had in my life. I always received complete responses to any inquiries unbelievably quickly, and everyone was super friendly and helpful!

5 Stars

Kristin 22 Nov 2016

Your service was quick and efficient. Thank you

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Nov 2016

Thank you so much, CertaPet. My flying experience with my dog was smooth and not stressful at all.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017