CertaPet Customer Review

Here's what Marcelo c had to say about CertaPet

Marcelo c | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

It has been very positive i feel very good about have my dog with me all the time!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit CertaPet

CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CertaPet

CertaPet provides easy and discreet online access to mental health services for people living with an emotional or psychological disability.

CertaPet acts as an online portal to connect patients with licensed mental health professionals who can write them a recommendation for an emotional support animal because our goal is to improve the quality of life for the millions of Americans who may have no other options for care.

Emotional Support Animal Letter support and coordination to makes lives better - that's our goal.

Other Customer Reviews for CertaPet

5 Stars

Nancy B 18 Oct 2017

Very professional and friendly. Site easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Sara 14 Aug 2017

Super easy and great customer service!

5 Stars

Scarlet - FL - United States 25 Jul 2017

I love CertaPet!! The process is very well thought out and organized. I will be coming back for all my future needs!

5 Stars

Jermeta P 15 Jul 2017

I was very skeptical but after researching and seeing it was medically backed I purchased. My Pitt bull was accepted at a property with extensive breed restricted list. No deposit, fees or pet rent. I would definitely recommend and have to all my friends

5 Stars

Rozanna C 22 Jun 2017

It was great, I referred a friend however because it was word of mouth there is no way to get credit for my friends referral Ashley McCormick.

5 Stars

Donna L. S 11 Jun 2017

I having used it yet. Is it okay to like this my dog to walmart. That's one of the places I go to. Having used it yet been staying home. I wish it wasn't a paper and just be a card for billfold. Thankyou for helping

5 Stars

Susan K 8 Jun 2017

Ebony, my counselor was great. She expedited my letter because I had received incomplete information from the first CSR on the phone. She did not look up my information to inform me that I had to complete another questionnaire to receive my letter. She only gave me a generic reply that it takes 48 hours to receive a response.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017