CertaPet Customer Review

Here's what Marcelo c had to say about CertaPet

Marcelo c | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

It has been very positive i feel very good about have my dog with me all the time!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit CertaPet

CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,192

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CertaPet

It’s an unfortunate fact that one-in-four Americans will suffer a mental or emotional disability in a given year and that only a small fraction will ever seek help. 

Worse yet, more than 34% of Americans who do seek counseling for mental health issues experience barriers that make it either difficult or impossible to get the care they need.

Although the prevalence and severity of America’s mental health crisis can not be understated, it’s no secret that emotional support animals can provide those in need with a tremendous amount of comfort and assistance, and the health benefits of ESAs are very well documented.

That’s why CertaPet provides easy and discreet online access to mental health services for people living with an emotional or psychological disability.

CertaPet acts as an online portal to connect patients with licensed mental health professionals who can write them a recommendation for an emotional support animal because our goal is to improve the quality of life for the millions of Americans who may have no other options for care.

If you need an

Other Customer Reviews for CertaPet

5 Stars

Carmel M 12 Jun 2017

Thank you very much for all your help.
It was very a great service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 May 2017

It couldn't of gone any smoother. Thank you to everyone involved in the process!

5 Stars

Kimberly M 17 May 2017

The renewal process took a lot less time than I expected which I greatly appreciate...I received the approval within 24-48 hours and received my hardcopy in the mail already. So happy to be able to travel with my sweet baby girl. Thank you.....

5 Stars

ember s 14 May 2017

My psychologist was quick to respond, helpful and very knowledgeable. With the money because I had no issues with Delta, and everybody knows how much it is a pain to fly with Delta!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 May 2017

Professional, easy and quick! Thank you so much.

5 Stars

María Y 15 Mar 2017

I live in a pet friendly apartment complex in NC, but with breed and weight restrictions. I used CertaPet to procure a housing letter for my ESA, an American Bully puppy, after moving across the state. I needed one before I was able to find a local set of physicians, and an online search for my options led me to their site, and their reviews which were so overwhelmingly positive that I figured it was worth the risk.

I filled out the assessment Saturday afternoon and received my approval and a virtual copy of my letter Sunday morning, the physical copy arriving in the mail on Friday.

The letter was thoroughly and personably written, on the counselor's letterhead, and it included her license numbers (she was licensed in both CA and my state). She included her phone number and email address with an invitation to contact her with any questions or concerns. There was no mention of CertaPet or this being a tele/virtual service anywhere on the letter.

My leasing manager accepted it without batting an eye, everyone loves my sweet, quiet, and friendly companion animal (despite his "pit bull" appearance and the stigma attached), and I rest easier knowing that he's safe and protected in our home because I couldn't imagine going through life without him.

5 Stars

Francine - TX - United States 15 Mar 2017

Wonderful! All questions are quickly answered by friendly staff.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017