CertaPet Customer Review

Here's what P. Holmes had to say about CertaPet

P. Holmes | Submitted 28 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Very positive and helpful. My concerns were listened to and the help given me was excellent.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit CertaPet

CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,064

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CertaPet

It’s an unfortunate fact that one-in-four Americans will suffer a mental or emotional disability in a given year and that only a small fraction will ever seek help. 

Worse yet, more than 34% of Americans who do seek counseling for mental health issues experience barriers that make it either difficult or impossible to get the care they need.

Although the prevalence and severity of America’s mental health crisis can not be understated, it’s no secret that emotional support animals can provide those in need with a tremendous amount of comfort and assistance, and the health benefits of ESAs are very well documented.

That’s why CertaPet provides easy and discreet online access to mental health services for people living with an emotional or psychological disability.

CertaPet acts as an online portal to connect patients with licensed mental health professionals who can write them a recommendation for an emotional support animal because our goal is to improve the quality of life for the millions of Americans who may have no other options for care.

If you need an emotional support animal letter, stop on by and see how CertaPet can help you today!

Other Customer Reviews for CertaPet

5 Stars

Unique h 21 Dec 2016

Certapet relieved my stress with so little inconvience & legitimately made my flight hassle free I recommended them to everyone I know in need of this service

5 Stars

Rosemarie H - FL - United States 19 Dec 2016

A very easy process and very professional. Thank you for your help!

5 Stars

Christina B 19 Dec 2016

Easy and fast! We had the letter the same day!

5 Stars

Ashley Y 19 Dec 2016

Fast response and acceptance! Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Danyel F 16 Dec 2016

So grateful for the personal attention and consideration

5 Stars

Laura S 15 Dec 2016

The entire process couldn't have been easier! After completing my online assessment I received a PDF email of the doctor's letter same day & then the hard copy in the mail a few days later. I wanted to wait until after my vacation to write a review to confirm it worked & it did! American Airlines requires the letter be submitted at least 48hours before the flight so I emailed them the PDF. The digital copy made this part so easy! The airline accepted it without an issue! The airline calls to confirm the letter is authentic so it's great that they actually talk to the airline on the phone! I have anxiety so I was so worried there would be issues especially with my layover/ connecting flights and there was not! The airline records everything in their system but you still need to carry the hard copy of the doctor's letter with you because they will ask to see it. The best part is with an ESA you can board the plane early before everyone else! This is great when you are brining on carry on luggage because you are guaranteed that overhead bins won't be full. I highly recommend this service! Round-trip flights for a pets can be around $300 so you are saving money. Also, it is so nice to be able to take your ESA out of the carrier on the flight which you cannot do if you purchase a pet ticket. Again, there is nothing to worry about, this whole process could not have been any smoother! Highly recommend CertaPet!!!

5 Stars

Claudja R 12 Dec 2016

The staff was extremely helpful in answering questions. They also worked very quickly on my request. I would definitely recommend and do business with them again.

5 Stars

Sara May S 25 Nov 2016

I had zero issues flying SW with this letter! The site was very user friendly, and I was able to chat live with a representative to answer all my questions. I was a little skeptical that the letter wouldn't comply with Southwest standards but it did!

5 Stars

Jenessa D 23 Nov 2016

Yay!

5 Stars

Dustin 18 Nov 2016

Great. Loving it.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017