CertaPet Customer Review

Here's what Marvin F had to say about CertaPet

Marvin F | NY, United States | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Certapet customer service was wonderful. Any questions I had were answered promptly. And I received the vest and letter. I am still waiting for the ID card.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit CertaPet

CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,193

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CertaPet

It’s an unfortunate fact that one-in-four Americans will suffer a mental or emotional disability in a given year and that only a small fraction will ever seek help. 

Worse yet, more than 34% of Americans who do seek counseling for mental health issues experience barriers that make it either difficult or impossible to get the care they need.

Although the prevalence and severity of America’s mental health crisis can not be understated, it’s no secret that emotional support animals can provide those in need with a tremendous amount of comfort and assistance, and the health benefits of ESAs are very well documented.

That’s why CertaPet provides easy and discreet online access to mental health services for people living with an emotional or psychological disability.

CertaPet acts as an online portal to connect patients with licensed mental health professionals who can write them a recommendation for an emotional support animal because our goal is to improve the quality of life for the millions of Americans who may have no other options for care.

If you need an

Other Customer Reviews for CertaPet

5 Stars

ALEX S 1 Jun 2017

i AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE SERVICE AND HOW QUICK THE PROCESS WAS.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Apr 2017

Very efficient

5 Stars

María Y 15 Mar 2017

I live in a pet friendly apartment complex in NC, but with breed and weight restrictions. I used CertaPet to procure a housing letter for my ESA, an American Bully puppy, after moving across the state. I needed one before I was able to find a local set of physicians, and an online search for my options led me to their site, and their reviews which were so overwhelmingly positive that I figured it was worth the risk.

I filled out the assessment Saturday afternoon and received my approval and a virtual copy of my letter Sunday morning, the physical copy arriving in the mail on Friday.

The letter was thoroughly and personably written, on the counselor's letterhead, and it included her license numbers (she was licensed in both CA and my state). She included her phone number and email address with an invitation to contact her with any questions or concerns. There was no mention of CertaPet or this being a tele/virtual service anywhere on the letter.

My leasing manager accepted it without batting an eye, everyone loves my sweet, quiet, and friendly companion animal (despite his "pit bull" appearance and the stigma attached), and I rest easier knowing that he's safe and protected in our home because I couldn't imagine going through life without him.

5 Stars

Gena - IL - United States 15 Mar 2017

The service was great and I liked how easily I can get in touch with customer service agent online.

5 Stars

Neeves - WA - United States 15 Mar 2017

Thank you for reliable, fast and discreet service.

5 Stars

Valerie M 13 Mar 2017

Certapet was amazing! They made the whole process so quick and easy! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

5 Stars

Ronald W 7 Mar 2017

Wow what a great company to do business with. They do as they say and it was completed before the projected date and time required for myself. You can't go wrong with these folks.

5 Stars

Ashton W 7 Mar 2017

Thank you for making it quick, easy, and stress free

5 Stars

Barbara d 7 Mar 2017

Very satisfied with help and results!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017