CertaPet Customer Review

Here's what Marvin F had to say about CertaPet

Marvin F | NY, United States | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Certapet customer service was wonderful. Any questions I had were answered promptly. And I received the vest and letter. I am still waiting for the ID card.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit CertaPet

CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,162

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CertaPet

It’s an unfortunate fact that one-in-four Americans will suffer a mental or emotional disability in a given year and that only a small fraction will ever seek help. 

Worse yet, more than 34% of Americans who do seek counseling for mental health issues experience barriers that make it either difficult or impossible to get the care they need.

Although the prevalence and severity of America’s mental health crisis can not be understated, it’s no secret that emotional support animals can provide those in need with a tremendous amount of comfort and assistance, and the health benefits of ESAs are very well documented.

That’s why CertaPet provides easy and discreet online access to mental health services for people living with an emotional or psychological disability.

CertaPet acts as an online portal to connect patients with licensed mental health professionals who can write them a recommendation for an emotional support animal because our goal is to improve the quality of life for the millions of Americans who may have no other options for care.

If you need an emotional support animal letter, stop on by and see how CertaPet can help you today!

Other Customer Reviews for CertaPet

5 Stars

Kimberly M 17 May 2017

The renewal process took a lot less time than I expected which I greatly appreciate...I received the approval within 24-48 hours and received my hardcopy in the mail already. So happy to be able to travel with my sweet baby girl. Thank you.....

5 Stars

Lindsay 27 Mar 2017

Ive enjoyed the friendly emails and tbe quick and easy process.

5 Stars

María Y 15 Mar 2017

I live in a pet friendly apartment complex in NC, but with breed and weight restrictions. I used CertaPet to procure a housing letter for my ESA, an American Bully puppy, after moving across the state. I needed one before I was able to find a local set of physicians, and an online search for my options led me to their site, and their reviews which were so overwhelmingly positive that I figured it was worth the risk.

I filled out the assessment Saturday afternoon and received my approval and a virtual copy of my letter Sunday morning, the physical copy arriving in the mail on Friday.

The letter was thoroughly and personably written, on the counselor's letterhead, and it included her license numbers (she was licensed in both CA and my state). She included her phone number and email address with an invitation to contact her with any questions or concerns. There was no mention of CertaPet or this being a tele/virtual service anywhere on the letter.

My leasing manager accepted it without batting an eye, everyone loves my sweet, quiet, and friendly companion animal (despite his "pit bull" appearance and the stigma attached), and I rest easier knowing that he's safe and protected in our home because I couldn't imagine going through life without him.

5 Stars

Ernesha H 8 Mar 2017

Certapet is professional and courteous. They care!

5 Stars

Thu 8 Mar 2017

My letter came quickly and haven't had any problems with the airline. Thank you for putting me at ease and helping me with my anxiety and having my dog with me at all times.

5 Stars

Ashton W 7 Mar 2017

Thank you for making it quick, easy, and stress free

5 Stars

Tyler S 2 Jan 2017

Very quick service and 100% legit. The assigned therapist got back to me within 6 hours with my housing letter.

5 Stars

Alondra R - FL - United States 25 Dec 2016

Great customer service!!

5 Stars

Candice Marie O - NV - United States 23 Dec 2016

It is the most difficult thing to do to open up about PTSD and you made it so easy and safe to do so. Thank you for your gental understanding, and making the process so easy.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017